We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This will be my "go to" hotel in Fort Pierce!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The room was spacious, comfortable, & very CLEAN! The bed was fabulously comfortable, as well. The noon check-out was much needed and appreciated! Now, if the other guests could learn how to close a door, rather than just let it slam behind them, I would have went off the charts and rated my stay as an 11.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We try very hard to accommodate our guests in the way they have become accustom to.

We certainly appreciate your loyalty to the Hampton Inn & Suites in fort Pierce, Fl and look forward to your return.

Joan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (479)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

336 - 342 of 479 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2014

Our rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast was good with the usual items. The only negative we experienced was our arrival during a heavy rainstorm. The access road was poorly drained and we had to navigate a puddle in the dark whose depth we could not determine.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you for your glowing response concerning our rooms and delicious breakfast. Our mission is to 100% satisfy each and every quest who walks through our door.

I am sorry that you arrived during an historic rain storm. All of the treasure Coast was effected. . People were flooded our of their homes and cars were buried in water. Unfortunately, we do not have controll over the access road. I hope this doesn't happen again.

We do hope you will visit us again and enjoy the wonderful sunshine that Florida is known for.

Joan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This was just an overnight stay but would have been comfortable for longer. Our room was very nice, spacious, clean and very quiet. 2 queen sized beds, very comfortable. The TV was new and got a lot of channels. Good location and convenient to I-95, shops and restaurants. Employees very nice. Planning to stay here again on our next trip through Ft. Pierce.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This property is nicely positioned near I95 convienient to Vero Beach and Port St. Lucie. Staff was very accomodating to me as a Hilton Diamond member. I would definitiely choose to stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

As I live on the west coast of Fl. if I want to attend the Fellsmere luncheon,I find it much more relaxing to arrive the evening before and stay within 1 hr of travel to the restaurant. I have been using Hampton Inn for travel for a few years,and I have found you can't beat the hospitality of the employees,and you get a clean comfortable room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jimmck2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Thank you for your positive review and loyalty.

Our biggest asset are our employees and they never disappoint us. They take pride in their work and enjoy greeting guests when they arrive.

And thank you for your compliments on our rooms. We try hard to make sure our guests will be comfortable and enjoy their stay with us.

Thank you again and have a nice day.

Joan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

We stayed in a king non-smoking "suite". Very comfortable bed and enormous room with lots of open space and a nice desk area and seating area. It was large enough that we were able to have three friends join us for a pre-dinner glass of wine. Convenient location to i-95 and the Turnpike and an easy drive to downtown Ft. Pierce. It is set back from the main drage and a bit hard to see from the road, but GPS will get you there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Dear Diane,
Thank you for your glowing review. We take pride in our hotel and truley appreciate when a guest recognizes our efforts.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to
serve your lodging needs

Joan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

The hotel was nicely kept and the staff were every nice. The only problems we had were lumpy soft mattresses and the A/C was hard to get an even temperature. It was either stuff or cold. The thermostat in our room needs replacing.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan L, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Thank you Kathleen for your response.
Please know our maintenance crew will be checking the air conditioning unit in your room
and I have spoken to our GM and we will be evaluating your mattress as well.

We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us additional opportunities to
serve your lodging needs

Thank you again.
Joan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#11 of 24 in Fort Pierce
117 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce

Address: 1985 Reynolds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: $92 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lovely 3 star hotel conveniently located between I-95 and the FL turnpike. Well appointed lobby, meeting space, business center, exercise room, pool, hot tub, brand new hotel, friendly helpful staff, group rates available. At Hampton, we love having you stay with us!Fort Pierce, the original home of the Navy SEALs, embraces its rich heritage that stretches back over 100 years. Yet this proud city maintains a vision for the future of St. Lucie County that keeps it vibrant and engaging. Get a taste of the local heritage by visiting Old Fort Park or the Navy UDT-SEAL Museum, within minutes of our hotel in Fort Pierce. The cultural history of the county can be experienced at the St. Lucie County Historical Museum or Historic Main Street, also nearby our Fort Pierce hotel. Of course, you can always take a day trip to catch some of the major attractions in Orlando or the upscale beach community of West Palm Beach. The team at our hotel in Fort Pierce will be happy to assist you with local tips and hints. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Of Ft. Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
Hampton Inn And Suites Of Ft. Pierce
Hampton Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing