We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel for a stop over” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
miami, United States
1 review
“Great hotel for a stop over”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

A great stopping point for a tired traveler. Between the great staff and the clean rooms; this was one hotel that I was happy to be told about. The only thing I could have asked for was a better pillows. But that's because of my neck problems

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    101
    35
    18
    11
See reviews for
109
113
34
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times. My last trip the lobby and breakfast area were being updated. A temporary issue which should be nice for the future. Nice hotel. I look forward to my next trip to the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BILL W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

I frequently stay at Hampton Inns, as they are usually clean, well managed and have a decent breakfast menu. This one is no exception, and is convenient to both I 95 and the Turnpike for travelers. Even though the lobby and breakfast area were being renovated, the experience was still a good one.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 688baileyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

Nice place. Great Service. The only thing we did not like was the fact that the pool and hot tub are located behind the hotel in an alley. I was concerned about security when back there becuase the entrance gate did not require the hotel key.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
238 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

Second time staying here, and again very good. The wifi was good and responsive, unlike so many other hotels, including other Hamptons I have stayed at. They are currently doing some construction to create a new lobby/breakfast area, so the meeting room provided for the complimentary breakfasts was tight but adequate, and it looks like the new area will be superb when it is completed soon. Location is near many things, including several restaurants within an easy drive or even walking distance. Bed was exceptionally comfortable, and while there was no bathtub, the shower was comfortably large to make up for it.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank t1man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

From the reservation process to check-out and everything in between, this hotel strives and succeeds at making your stay perfect. Samantha and Diane, front desk associates greet and treat everyone as if they are family. The rooms are spotless upon arrival and remain so through the duration of your stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Fort Pierce area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank KWmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

A very clean hotel with a friendly staff. The fitness center was up to date and all the equipment worked. The breakfast was nice and the host/hostess did an excellent job and was nice. I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Address: 1985 Reynolds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lovely 3 star hotel conveniently located between I-95 and the FL turnpike. Well appointed lobby, meeting space, business center, exercise room, pool, hot tub, brand new hotel, friendly helpful staff, group rates available. At Hampton, we love having you stay with us!Fort Pierce, the original home of the Navy SEALs, embraces its rich heritage that stretches back over 100 years. Yet this proud city maintains a vision for the future of St. Lucie County that keeps it vibrant and engaging. Get a taste of the local heritage by visiting Old Fort Park or the Navy UDT-SEAL Museum, within minutes of our hotel in Fort Pierce. The cultural history of the county can be experienced at the St. Lucie County Historical Museum or Historic Main Street, also nearby our Fort Pierce hotel. Of course, you can always take a day trip to catch some of the major attractions in Orlando or the upscale beach community of West Palm Beach. The team at our hotel in Fort Pierce will be happy to assist you with local tips and hints. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Of Ft. Pierce
Hampton Inn & Suites Of Ft. Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
Hampton Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing