We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Knoxville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Wonderful stay. We arrived at at 11 pm and were greeted by a wonderfully nice clerk who seemed happy to be there. The room was great and the breakfast was a terrific way to start the day. We have stayed at this location twice now and both times we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    263
    111
    35
    19
    11
See reviews for
128
121
36
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Family Reunion and everything was great Staff, Food, Rooms and the ammenities offered. Thanks again. Why 200 characters im at work and i don't have time to type 200 words so please remove this from your survey. Not only me but others will not appreciate or have this type of time to complete 200 words.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Caraliss S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2013

After a long day of driving we called Hampton Inn for a nights stay. I am really glad we did. The staff was very courteous, the breakfast was tasty and warm ! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable the a/c worked very well. I would definitely stay at Hampton Inns anytime !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2013

As an Hilton member and strong advocate for the Hilton I must say that rarely am I dissappointed in any of the Hilton propertoes and this place was no exception; overall my stay was a good one and I would stay at this facility again in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alberta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amelia Island, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

A comfortable, affordable room in a great location. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous! I would recommend this Hilton brand hotel to any traveler in the Fort Pierce area. And while you are there, eat at Chuck's Seafood Restaurant - fresh, delicious seafood!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We have stayed here a couple of times & have no complaints... I can be picky when it comes to where I will sleep & bathe. I would recommend this hotel & will definitely stay again. Only 10 mins. to the beach & close to many good resturants.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vickie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Great hotel. Newish and clean. Typical high quality of a Hampton Inn. The only downside is the location. As it sits between 95 and the Turnpike, it's easy to get to. But, we were staying there for an event on the beach in Fort Pierce. It's a bit of a long and generally lousy drive from the hotel location to the beach areas. And, there is very little decent food around the hotel. Mostly fast or junk food. The area looks to be very economically depressed. If you just need a hotel in this area, this hotel is a top value.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Address: 1985 Reynolds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lovely 3 star hotel conveniently located between I-95 and the FL turnpike. Well appointed lobby, meeting space, business center, exercise room, pool, hot tub, brand new hotel, friendly helpful staff, group rates available. At Hampton, we love having you stay with us!Fort Pierce, the original home of the Navy SEALs, embraces its rich heritage that stretches back over 100 years. Yet this proud city maintains a vision for the future of St. Lucie County that keeps it vibrant and engaging. Get a taste of the local heritage by visiting Old Fort Park or the Navy UDT-SEAL Museum, within minutes of our hotel in Fort Pierce. The cultural history of the county can be experienced at the St. Lucie County Historical Museum or Historic Main Street, also nearby our Fort Pierce hotel. Of course, you can always take a day trip to catch some of the major attractions in Orlando or the upscale beach community of West Palm Beach. The team at our hotel in Fort Pierce will be happy to assist you with local tips and hints. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Of Ft. Pierce
Hampton Inn & Suites Of Ft. Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
Hampton Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing