We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
$93
$84
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
$80
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
At Home Inn(Fort Pierce)
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dockside Inn & Resort(Fort Pierce)(Great Value!)
$99
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
38
40
21
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
40
21
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo queen bedsquiet suitecoffee makerfl turnpikehot waterflat screen tvstayed one nightyogurtfirst floorgreat place to staysofapillowsdeskmicrowavemetskeysexits
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 121 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

I would have given it 5 if the front desk would have been as good as everything else. New carpets, clean, nice. Bed comfortable, no sheets on pullout bed, that is the complaint concerning front desk, they were not helpful. Hard to find without GPS

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank jet1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Nice property, clean and well appointed. I'm very picky about hotels and do a thorough inspection of the room before even unpacking my things. The lobby is very nice, looks like a brand new hotel. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Walking through the hotel to my room I couldn't help but get the feeling that this was a older hotel that received a makeover. I usually stay in Hamptons, using Comfort Suites as my second choice. Overall I've been very happy with Comfort Suites. The room was spacious and clean, A/C worked very well. I hate to say it but the room reminded me of Laquinta rooms just because of the way it was laid out. The TV in the room was an old tube TV. The desk phone looked pretty old and there was another phone in the bathroom mounted behind the toilet. The floor tile in the bathroom looked fairly old but in good condition, compared to the newer granite vanity. The tub surround was more or less large pieces of granite glued to the wall, the tub was an older tub. Regardless of all of this, the room was clean and comfortable, pillows were clean and not stained. There was a little bit of hair on the floor but otherwise the bathroom was clean. The door had a decent gap under it and I could hear noise through it all night long. This is in no way a poor choice for a hotel, just had a weird feel. There are several hotels on this road but this was was more or less empty - almost no cars in the parking lot and hardly anyone inside. It's a nice hotel but it won't be my first choice next time I'm in that area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hugh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Comfortable place, friendly staff always wanting to help.
Spent a week so it was nice to have the couch and fridge and microwave.
Nice breakfast, Always full. Close to I95 and Turnpike.
Eat at Costa Azul Mexican Resturant just a few miles away, good food.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJAARIZONA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

Hotel nice and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Clean and great location! I felt I was in a secure safe location.Slept sound! Cowboys restaurant near with good food. Close to anything you need...food and shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fox2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Large suite room with couch, microwave & refrigerator. Clean, good beds, good location, easy access to I95 & Fla Trnpk, nice breakfast. Pool looked nice but we didn't use it. Cowboys Steak& BarBQ about a mile away is good, a fun place to eat. Great ribs. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunbern52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews