We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ocean side tiki bar”
Review of The Inlet Grill - CLOSED

The Inlet Grill
Price range: $6 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner
Description: The Inlet Grill is a Full Service Beach Bar and Grill. We offer two large outdoor awnings to protect our patrons from inclement weather conditions, and equipped with ten large flat-screen televisions.. We also offer live entertainment Thursday-Sunday, including several concert events and private functions. The Inlet Grill includes, beach volleyball access, outdoor projection screen for televised events, indoor and outdoor seating, window bar seating, a total of four-full liquor bars and a multilingual staff. Our restaurant provides monthly appetizer, lunch, and dinner specials and the freshest locally caught seafood daily. Our menu includes specialty drinks, kids menu, fresh made salsa, burgers, crab cakes, calamari, excellent soups and salads, pasta... to name a few. Stop in for a frozen cocktail, meet with the friends, and enjoy a wonderful full service beach experience. Hours of operation: Lunch, 7-days a week, 11:00am-5:00pm Dinner, 7-days a week, 5:00pm- close , Late Night, Friday/Saturday, until 2:00am
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

Neat beachside tiki bar our service was great although it was pretty dead here cause it was a Wednesday afternoon and chilly but you can sit outside by the ocean on chairs in the sand really fun place on a sunny warm afternoon I bet

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank JillDeltonaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 271 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

We love this place. Ask for Angie she's the best. Happy anniversary to you and your family Blessed new year

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank droberti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Last weekend we caught our second show at The Inlet, Badfish. We had previously attended the Everclear show. The venue is open air, it's laid back and intimate, and right on the ocean. Be prepared to be rained on, we have both times :)

Drinks are overpriced, but that is pretty standard for music venues. All in all, we have really enjoyed live music events at The Inlet, and look forward to attending again.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank merissa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

It was our first time there we went to a concert. Some things like the weather were beyond control, however the forecast called for thunderstorms and they did not prepare properly It was EXTREMELY HOT in the tent/ awning not enough ventilation. I called ahead because my husband had to work yesterday and we were planning to go there for
dinner; I was told no problem that they would have a concert menu, so we
get there at like 515pm and we were given the 3rd degree we had our tickets explained that we called and were told we could go for dinner but it would be a limited menu; the food was good(OVER PRICED) the service was good. After we ate we were told we had to
go outside in the pouring rain to have our tickets checked; I refused to do that because they already checked our tickets so so did many older folks, so someone actually came to us to check the tickets and give us an arm band.
The concert was to start at 630pm it didnt start until 8pm so that meant that Matisyahu did not go on until almost 1030pm and my husband had to be to work early in the morning. We had to leave around 1145pm and missed 1/2 of his concert very disappointed since he was the reason we went there to begin with. This was very over priced the concert was over $80.00 for 2 people in addition we spent almost $80 with tip on 2 hamburgers, drinks, mozzarella sticks and 1 piece of chocolate cake, and didnt even get to enjoy Matisyahu

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Nice location right on the ocean. Live music at an outside gazebo.
Drinks a bit pricey. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank guye116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Inlet Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing