We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and pleasant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 121 Tapas on the Water

121 Tapas on the Water
Ranked #16 of 181 Restaurants in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Wine Bar, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious and pleasant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

Nice place to visit
Came there about one month ago, we had good time.
Great service.
We weren't disappointed and enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathrine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    27
    13
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice Crostini's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

This place is very nice, in downtown, front to the bay, great attention, be careful with the Sangria, the pitcher is huge and the glasses even bigger, jaja, other than that, lovely place and make sure you try the goat cheese crostini, it is delicious!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank lorirey1127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, fantastic food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Everything was just wonderful, food,service and atmosphere, is definitive our favorite place.
we decided on several appetizers, meat balls, smoke salmon, and seviche (much improve),
follow by the braised beef and finish with the dulce de leche ice cream, all with a good Merlot.
Something to remember....

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Marceladiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
134 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great for a relaxing evening”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

I love this place for girl's night out or a date with my fiancé. Plenty of vegan options along with tons of wine. They have lots of options for the carnivorous as well, so everyone is happy. I always sit outside and love the breeze blowing down the covered patio. Service is friendly, and it's right on the water. We really like this place.

Helpful?
Thank Melody J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Our Get Away Spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

This is our favorite place to escape to from Vero. Always great food, sangria (my wife's favorite), service and entertainment (never intrusive)! The wait staff is knowledgeable about both the wine selection and the menu, and they have great monthly special events. Reflecting on my last visit makes me want to go back this weekend.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TorSails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 121 Tapas on the Water also viewed

 

Been to 121 Tapas on the Water? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing