We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable stay”
Review of Super 8 Ft. Pierce

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Ft. Pierce
Ranked #14 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Reviewed February 22, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Johnson N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin P, General Manager at Super 8 Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 157 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2014

We stayed at the Super 8 in Fort Pierce FL. It was very clean and smelled good. The staff was very friendly. If you are in the area don't hesitate to stay at the Super 8. Nice breakfast in the morning as well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin P, General Manager at Super 8 Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Hello Gayle,

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we're doing. Feedback is always appreciated!

Best wishes,
Kevin Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Was passing through the area on my way back home for Thanksgiving and decided to stay here. The experience here was quite pleasant. The staff there was polite and very accommodating. The room I stayed in was very nice and clean. Was able to get a good nights rest before another long day of driving.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nash2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin P, General Manager at Super 8 Ft. Pierce, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2014

Hello Nash2012,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I appreciate your business and the time you took out of your day to write your review. Feedback of any kind is always welcome! :-)

Kind regards,
Kevin Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ulf K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

this hotel is not customer friendly. the staff is rude, and they had a shortage of towels,,, don't waste your hard earned money here. I feel if anything corporate needs to take a inside look and see what's going on. If you ask something from them simple they think they are doing u a favor. after the second night they did not clean the room... I guess they fill there customers are low class and there not obligated to take care of them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ciarra C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
#10 of 24 in Fort Pierce
67 reviews
4.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#12 of 24 in Fort Pierce
114 reviews
1.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#13 of 24 in Fort Pierce
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Royal Inn Beach Hutchinson Island
4.8 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
109 reviews
4.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Ft. Pierce

Address: 612 S US Highway 1, Highway 70 E. to US 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34950-8304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Price Range: $70 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ft. Pierce 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 of Fort Pierce is located within walking distance of Downtown Fort Pierce, a unique area offering a variety of different dining and shopping experiences! The beach is a brisk, five-minute drive away! Located within close proximity are the Indian Hills Golf Course, the Heathcote Botanical Gardens, the Navy Seal Museum, the Fort Pierce Marina, the Manatee center, the A.E. Backus Museum, the St.Lucie County Aquarium, and many, many other local attractions! The property features a pool, in addition to a coin-operated laundry facility and vending machines. Our standard amenities, among many others, include a microwave-refrigerator unit, an iron and ironing board, a coffee maker, a television package that includes HBO, free high-speed wireless internet access, and a complimentary continental breakfast to start your day. Book your stay today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Pierce
Super Eight Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Super 8
Fort Pierce Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing