We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great chicken”
Review of KFC

KFC
Ranked #131 of 183 Restaurants in Fort Pierce
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Fort Pierce, Florida
2 reviews
“great chicken”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

food was good. it was very convient because it was in walking distance from the hotel and it was affordable

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JENNIFER B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monroe, Michigan
Level Contributor
156 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Was a pretty good stop”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Stopped in here for lunch only to find they also had a buffet. It looked really good but not enough time for that. Food and service was really good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wolfmankev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CAPE CORAL
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Less than average”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Food was average, but service was shaky at best. Only one teller for the entire restaurant & more concerned with buffet sales.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quick dinner.”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We had the buffet, the food was ok at best.Staff needs to pay more attention to freshness as well as cleaning up the buffet.The chicken was greasy and not up to temp. The sides were sparse.All in all a total dissapointment.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank cesLakeland_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springbrook Township
Level Contributor
98 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Outstanding service and delicious food is what we enjoyed at this KFC”
Reviewed July 30, 2011

We enjoyed outstanding service and delicious food as customers of this KFC. The chicken that we ate lived up to its name of being "finger lickin good." The restaurant was clean and the staff were dressed professionally. We enjyed our dining experience at this KFC.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HaroldSays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KFC also viewed

Fort Pierce, FL
 
Fort Pierce, FL
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing