We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza!”

Touch of Brooklyn Pizza
Ranked #60 of 183 Restaurants in Fort Pierce
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Florida
Level Contributor
150 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This place is our new favorite pizza place. The white pizza especially is to die for! We also love that you can get pizza by the slice any time of day. Give them a try...you won't regret it!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fryauffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    27
    11
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fort Pierce, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bad service food going downhill”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We wont be back, the service is awful and there is much better offerings for real Italian food with great service in the area.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MeeMee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MI
Level Contributor
95 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Some of the Best Pizza in town!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

All the food is great and the Pizza is outstanding!
It is a small facility but was expanding into the next storefront on our last visit.
Service is fast and friendly and the prices are very fair. Don't miss it!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kecz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corvallis, Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lots of options”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

We are not sure why there seemed to be 12 people working at this very small restaurant of 6-8 tables. The menu was extensive and the pizza good quality. It's a an order at the counter kind-of-place.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank mseldridge23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Decent Food”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Being from out of town, we randomly chose this place from the list the hotel gave us. When we walked in, a server told us to sit anywhere. After several servers walked past us multiple times, an employee at the counter told us we had to come up to the counter to order our meals & fix our drinks. The food was very slow coming out - the salads were brought out with the entrees. The lasagna was a large portion with lots of meat but not much cheese. The fettuccine alfredo was ok but the sauce was very thin. Since the service was slow on a night with not many customers, doubt we will try it again on a busier night.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank krjmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Touch of Brooklyn Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Touch of Brooklyn Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing