We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best wings”
Review of Archie's Seabreeze

Archie's Seabreeze
Ranked #6 of 183 Restaurants in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Best wings”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

get them hot with parmesan and garlic. cold beer, nice breeze. Old Florida feel. Try the chili fries you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank salespr0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

725 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    287
    96
    43
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Laid back”
Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile


Great sound system. Try karioke believe me they can look up 20,000.00 songs and have you slinging like a pro. It's a real safe fun environment to try it out. You might want to play a game of bingo as the sun warms your back. They always have specials and the 2 for 1 drinks are a nice way to wait for your food order. One cold night we ordered coffee and pie. Not recommended. in fact the waitress seemed confused we would order that in bar. I found the food orders always to be a good value and tasty. On Sunday mornings there is a non denominational "church" service attended by a good many locals but with special emphasis on those motorcycle riders present and past.
This is not high end dining so if you are a snob or sneer at tattoos this may not be the place for you.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brelou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“beach bums hide out”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

its not on the ocean its across a1a but its worth every dime you spendits theme is nautical with a pirates out look outside dining and inside very lay back they have and outside bar 2 in the front is a koi pond with a fountain simple menu but excellant music is on the week -end sometimes early after-noo on sat or sun up the road is the pt st lucie inlet fishing boats go in and out there is a park with tables very relaxing good fishing from shore down the road is mangrove matties fine dining right on the inlet great views

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raymond d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Skip the Burgers...”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We heard that Archie's had great burgers but unfortunately it was not very good. It tasted like it was cooked during lunch and then microwaved just for us (it was 3:30) - the meat was over cooked with not much flavor. The fries were less than mediocre and were cold when we got our basket. It's an old building with no air conditioning and the bar was sticky and grimy - the kind you dont want to touch, especially when your getting ready to eat. The crowd was an old hippy/vagrant looking local crowd and the atmosphere was laid back. On the postive side - The beer was cold and the mugs were frosted - should of just stuck with that!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aviationjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fun place”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Archie's food is great they have the best ribs I ever ate.Its a great place to meet people or just hang out. I love the fact they don't rush you in or out.
I love their motto "No Shoes,No Shirt, No Problem"

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Archie's Seabreeze also viewed

 

Been to Archie's Seabreeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing