We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beds.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
GreenLeadersBronze level
A La Quinta traveler
Tallahassee, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (556)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 397 of 556 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is the nicest hotel... I used my points and as luck would have couldnt stay the second night. I caled the La Quinta 800 number and they gave my points back! This is a great hotel, and dog friendly too

Room Tip: Ask for a pillow top bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bbrannigan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

This is by far one of the nicest LaQuinta's I have stayed in. The place is very clean, the staff gives excellent customer service, it's a bargain for the quality of service. The ice machine must have filtered water cause the ice taste so good. I wasn't crazy about the breakfast but otherwise it's an excellent choice if your in the Fort Pierce area. Rooms are immaculate, the lobby, public areas are very clean, nice pool, plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Estero, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
St. Marys, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Blackshear, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I stay at this motel more frequently than any other. It is convienent and easy accessible even though i pull a trailer most times. Very friendly. Predictable. Clean. fair price. My favorite by far. This must be rather new location even though I've been stopping in since around '06.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Westville, New Jersey, USA
1
Reviewed July 26, 2013

great stay, great staff, Could not ask for more! Was surprised that prts were welcome at this facility, it is also close to eateries liquor store shopping and such and was close to major highways which was very convienient.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
175 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#11 of 24 in Fort Pierce
117 reviews
0.4 mi away
At Home Inn
At Home Inn
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Address: 2655 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2627
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fort Pierce
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: $87 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Fort Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
La Quinta Fort Pierce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing