We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Be Better Hotels on this Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Ranked #13 of 47 Hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Perrysburg, OH
14
Reviewed July 13, 2003

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,666)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,534 - 1,540 of 1,667 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
16
Reviewed May 17, 2003

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank AlexBeckedorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGFtMyers_Beach_GM, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carsanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGFtMyers_Beach_GM, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sander b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGFtMyers_Beach_GM, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank lopatkinaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGFtMyers_Beach_GM, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Eike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WGFtMyers_Beach_GM, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers Beach hotels
4.0 mi away
Pierview Hotel & Suites
Pierview Hotel & Suites
#18 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
399 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers Beach / Sanibel Gateway
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers ...
#10 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,100 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Beach Resort
Best Western Plus Beach Resort
#4 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Lovers Key Resort
Lovers Key Resort
#6 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
554 reviews
0.5 mi away
Outrigger Beach Resort
Outrigger Beach Resort
#15 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,684 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sandpiper Gulf Resort
Sandpiper Gulf Resort
#8 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

Address: 6890 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-4609 (Formerly Holiday Inn Fort Myers Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Myers Beach
#20 Family Hotel in Fort Myers Beach
Price Range: $106 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daydreaming about warm Tropical Nights and Spectacular Sunsets? You found it at the Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach Hotel. Dip your toes into the warm Gulf waters and relax oceanfront on one of the largest sugar white sand beaches in Southwest Florida. Our oceanfront Florida resort will make you feel miles away from all the hustle and bustle yet we are just a short drive from the SW Florida Int Airport (RSW) and activities of Fort Myers Beach. Enjoy the Florida sunshine by our outdoor heated pool surrounded by a spacious deck, comfortable chaise lounges and umbrellas. Our surroundings are tropically landscaped with Florida's natural beauty. Enjoy delectable Florida dining at Pinchers Beach Bar and Grill. Challenge yourself with our onsite recreational activities including Ping-Pong, shuffleboard, beach volleyball and scenic jogging trails. Along with free wireless access, our spacious guest rooms are equipped with refrigerators and microwaves. Relax on the balcony of one of our oceanfront rooms and marvel at all the colors of our Florida sunset. If you need a bit more space upgrade to one of our oceanfront suites featuring a panoramic view of the ocean from an over sized balcony. Paradise is just a click away at this magnificent oceanfront Florida resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Fort Myers Beach Hotel Fort Myers Beach
Fort Myers Beach Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing