We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Owners and amenities are really great.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Everyone says they sleep well in this great bed. There is also a TV in the bedroom. Fully equipped kitchen!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Everyone says they sleep well in this great bed. There is also a TV in the bedroom.
Fully equipped kitchen!
Relaz!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gene J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Owners and amenities are really great.”
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We are very happy with our stay here. Nice kitchen/cooking amenities, and beach gear. They let us use their bicycles, and that is a real plus. The owners are great people who enjoy their guests. Relatively quiet neighborhood that is pleasant. We feel we got more than our money's worth.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiamiTrop...
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice, Quiet, and Perfect Getaway!!!”
Reviewed October 31, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The property is in a very good shape, nicely decorated, and well equipped with everything you need to be home away from your home. Full kitchen with utensils, small and big appliances, towel, beach chairs, etc.
The property is conveniently located, half block from the beach, and a mile and a half from Time Square and the Pier.
Publix Supermarket about a mile from the property.
Very quiet neighborhood.
If you want to relax, this is the place to do it.
The least I liked, it was the quality of the sea (the water is not clear) if you compare it with Siesta Key or other beaches around Sarasota.
Wils, the owner, is a wonderful and friendly person. It was very nice to meet her and her lovely dogs.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurselove...
Cleveland Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“BEACH LOVERS DELIGHT!!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Great accommodations , comfortable ,clean and homey. Directly across the street from the beach was a big plus. We appreciated being able to bring our pet. She has a good time too!
Thanks Wils, we will be back!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvin L
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to relax”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was located outside the busy Time Square and yet accessible by bikes. We had the beach almost to ourselves, very relaxing. It had all the amenities we needed, e.g. beach chairs, towels and kitchen utensils etc. The apartment was clean and well maintained. Two bikes were provided for our use, that made our exploration to the island much easier. A supermarket and convenient store were nearby.

Wils was a wondeful host. She even took time to give us ride to downtown Fort Myers when we left. We enjoyed our stay there very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle WI
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maine
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing