We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waterfront dining”

Parrot Key Caribbean Grill
Price range: $6 - $30
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Parrot Key Caribbean Grill, in Fort Myers Beach, offers tasty drinks and Caribbean inspired cuisine. We offer a tropical fusion of great food and drinks, a view of the bay, a casual attitude, and a great value! Our diverse menu is an artistic presentation of regional specialties such as fresh and local seafood, steak, sandwiches, and salads. You can enjoy the sunset with loved ones from our waterfront outdoor dining, or watch the game from our bar! At Parrot Key Caribbean Grill we also offer catering and space to host your next event. From happy hour parties to corporate events and banquets, we can assist you in customizing any event to fit your needs. Contact us today! Please come and enjoy a bit of paradise at Parrot Key Caribbean Grill -- a special place where colorful characters flock to eat, drink, and be merry. Tales of mystery, adventure, and enchantment float through the air and the tastes of the tropics tease your senses. Come by land or sea for a taste of paradise in every bite!
Salisbury, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Waterfront dining”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Fabulous Golden Margaritas, water view and food. Can't wait to go back. Atmosphere and setting were what you expect on the Gulf Coast of Florida.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank beachbum662013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,089 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    468
    363
    143
    63
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mattoon, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always 1 of our "go-to" favorites!”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Altho it's a little difficult to find the first time, the atmosphere is great - beachy & laid-back yet quite inviting - & the food & service have always been top-notch. Good selections on the menu & the view of the harbor can't be matched. We make it a priority to come here every time we're in the area. Highly recommend!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Eating at FMB”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

We were short on time to eat and sat at the bar and told our server so. The service was quick, the food was hot and good. Would certainly eat here again with more time to enjoy the surroundings. Very friendly

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank bill n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

we happened to go and had no idea that there was a car show going on. we got to look at all the beautiful cars while we were waiting for our table. Elvis was singing the whole time and it just was a wonderful experience that I would highly recommend. Very reasonably priced meals.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christineishere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great location on the water!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

You can arrive by car or boat to enjoy this restaurant & bar. We had a great afternoon to sit on the patio and enjoy the water view with boats of various sizes coming and going. A wide variety of adult beverages is available. Menu is huge which makes a decison difficult, but my wife, daughter and I had the seafood taco salad, mahi tacos and shrimp dilla and were all very happy with our choices. Excellent service and when in area will go back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parrot Key Caribbean Grill also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Parrot Key Caribbean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing