We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
160
70
15
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
70
15
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool old florida clean rooms great little place within walking distance heavenly biscuit pool deck location is great cheryl walt beach mile grocery mattresses rates microwave gulf
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 260 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

What a find, if your looking for small and VERY friendly, this is the place. An older property but extremely clean and well maintained. Cheryl the owner was wonderful, and couldn't do enough to make our stay memorable. It's location, coud'nt be closer to a lovely quiet part of the beach. Beach towels, chairs,umbrellas, all available at no charge, and free parking. Couldn't have been better, just wish we had had more time to stay here on our recent trip to Florida.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas and Rene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

the reception was very friendly and helpfull and there is private parking for the hotel guests, good location to visit the pier of Fort Myers and the see is only a few steps away. Rooms are of a good size and clean, the only thing i would change are the keys to the door(or the doorlocks). Our door could only be locked manualy from the inside so if you forgot the key inside you locked yourself out, but thats the only remark i can give on this hotel

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GertC500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We were happy to see this motel was very very clean, bed was very comfortable. The woman who checked us in was extremely nice and helpful. This a small, clean and comfy motel. Although it is not directly on the beach, it's just steps away.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mosey058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Little place that isn't very eye catching at first.Very clean rooms,with a courteous staff,for a good value for your money.You can't go wrong.I have to girls so I'm always looking out for the best for them.This little place I highly recommend for the family.Theres plenty of dining in the area,
but for those that like to eat at home, the rooms have kitchens with a topps supermarket within walking distance to buy your groceries.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2023IGIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This was a great place to stay. Just steps from the beach! There were many places within walking distance incuding a grocery store across the street. We walked the beach every day. It was a mile down the beach or street to get to Times Square and the fishing pier. The inn was veery clean and well maintained. Glenda was a great help. She checked us in quickly and told us about places to eat. THe owners were very visable and always made a point to say hello. They quickly took care of any problems that occured! We would stay here again with out hesitation. :)

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happyonthebeach_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews