We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing

I loved every second of it! I took a $3 test so that I could have my own jet ski. The ride out was... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
Go54863615686
,
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Great time

We had a great time out on the water with Eddie as our guide we saw 4 to 5 dolphins the newer wave... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
NorthStar07877897392
,
Somerset, Ohio
Read all 197 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fort Myers Beach
from $26.62
More Info
from $47.92
More Info
Fun Cruise
5 Reviews
from $44.00
More Info
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
163
17
11
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
17
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski dolphin tour guide eddie wicked wings jetski rental full throttle fantastic guide saw dolphins two hours trip fun year olds amazing experience wave runners within feet an umbrella the staff was great an adventure
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 197 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Amazing experience, staff was extremely friendly and works quickly for you. Our first experience there and Tyson (the staff member helping us) was both capable and easy to work with.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Jarod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

OK- My wife and I had an awesome experience on a wave runner tour to see the Dolphins. Mattie was our tour guide and he did such a great job. He was fun and pleasant. He made the tour exciting for us. This experience made our trip to Fort Myers. Also a shout out to Eric the owner and all the staff. Can't wait to take my kids back here in February for another tour! Thanks guys! Bob and Lynn

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank crfd21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

The staff was super friendly! They did an extra tour for us even though they were done for the morning. We saw several dolphins. It was incredible how close we were. I highly recommend this place over the others!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Courtney J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

This was an amazing experience made that way but the incredible staff and their attention to details including making sure everyone was knowledgeable and even testing our daughters in water safety. We went on a groupon deal and were treated in a very professional manner. Would recommend this very highly.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 4george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

The whole crew is fantastic. Eric, Brittany, Tyson, and the parasailing crew as well. We got great deals for having to walk from the hotel we were staying at. They catered to our needs & gave us great daily rates for a family of 8. Highly recommended. Thanks so much crew! Blessings to you! Diana Velasquez & family

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Diana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews