We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation Villas 131”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Swimming pool with sun lounger chairs overlooking bbq area and beach Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Swimming pool with sun lounger chairs overlooking bbq area and beach
Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 with King Bed
Rear Balcony overlooking pool area
Vacation Villa at the quiet north end of Fort Myers Beach
General layout of condo
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Washer / dryer in Condo
Swimming pool overlooking beach
A sunset photo from a guest
Fort Myers Beach condos for Rent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chad C
2 reviews
“Vacation Villas 131”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I had an amazing vacation. The Vacation Villas was everything we had hoped it would be and more. It had great views of the gulf and the heated pool. It was located at the end of the main island road and right next to a beautiful state park. That was another perk we had not planned on. There was also a trolley system that would take us to times square and back. The condo was completely furnished and provided everything we needed for our stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. We try hard to keep our condos up to good condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
We thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you back at our condos again. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bengalfan...
Middletown, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“First stay here & it was awesome!”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was exactly as described and shown in pictures! This was our first time to Fort Myers. My husband and I had the best time here! We took daily morning walks to Bodwitch Park and evening walks to dinner and the pier! We liked that it was close enough to activities but far enough to be peaceful if we wanted to stay by the condo! Short drive Lovers Key Park. We drove there one day and that was a beautiful! We seen a manatee!! We enjoyed the beautiful sunsets and seen a double rainbow one evening! Condo had good stock of items needed to cook a good meal! Owners were very accessible if needed and check in and out could not be more convenient! We would love to return sometime and highly recommend it! Richard, Thank you for your hospitality!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kennethma...
Brighton, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You have to experience this place!!!”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We used this vacation while dropping off our daughter at college . We had great relaxing family time and I recommend this location to everyone .

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann R
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect !”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location right on the beach. Shuttle bus stops right outside that can take you to Times Square. Although a steady walk we did it regularly ! The apartment was perfect , very well equipped. Beach chairs & parasols even noodles for the pool. Lovely comfy beds & plenty of linen including towel. Would love to return again.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: BBQ s left dirty
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rupple3
Brighton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and our three kids stayed for one week and just LOVED this condo. View and location were perfect. Kitchen stocked nicely and we truly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Wifi was slow at times but not a big deal
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation on Ft. Meyer Beach”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this wonderful condo two fantastic weeks in April 2016. Views from the lanai were fantastic and sunsets were outstanding. The pool, barbecue grills and picnic tables were clean, in good working order and easily accessible. Accommodations were exactly as pictured and my three friends and I felt entirely at home there. We found the kitchen to be nicely stocked and they had an abundance of bed linens and towels available. The washer and dryer were convenient for keeping everything fresh and clean. The condo is only minutes away (via trolley) from restaurants shops and recreational activities but is far enough away from the hustle to be enjoyable. We did not lack for a thing and felt confident that we could call Richard directly if we had any questions or if anything needed attention. He and his wife were very accommodating and we are hoping to return next year. WE wholeheartedly recommend this condo to anyone desiring a beautiful, relaxing location to enjoy the beach and nature at its finest.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the lanai and easy stroll to the beach.
Liked least: N/A Did not have one complaint.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
Thank you. We continue to work hard at all 3 of our condos to ensure our guests have a great vaction
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing