We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Day Trip!!

Our group of 6 met Captain Jessica at the marina, she got us all on board her beautiful, clean... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth C
,
Lilburn, Georgia
Captain Jessica is THE BEST!

We had such an amazing day out with Captain Jessica Degraw. She is the best for a day trip to see... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
cmappleby
,
Naples, Florida
via mobile
Read all 371 reviews
  
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
364
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
364
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain jessica highlight of our trip hour dolphin private cruise big hickory dolphins jumping shelling trip once in a lifetime sand dollars clean boat great cruise great shelling hour trip great shells boat wake next year boat tour
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our group of 6 met Captain Jessica at the marina, she got us all on board her beautiful, clean comfortable boat with all our stuff very quickly. We were out on the water, passing estuaries and seeing many different species of birds withing a few minutes. She knows the waterway, where the dolphins will be and we had a few different pods of dolphins come follow the boat, racing and playing in the wake. On to an accessible only by boat beach to collect amazing shells, swim in clear water and relax. Ride back to the marina, more dolphins and beautiful sights! Definitely would go again!!

2  Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had such an amazing day out with Captain Jessica Degraw. She is the best for a day trip to see the dolphins and shelling! Could have asked for a more fun trip!

Thank cmappleby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I’ve been boating here for 20 years. Captain Jess is the best I’ve come across in that time. Her professionalism and ability as a boat captain is stellar. Her boat is immaculate and she takes care of her passengers. She knows how to combine fun with safety and an enjoyable day on the water.
Dr. Doug

Thank doc2rdug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great day. Captain Jessica was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thoroughly enjoyed seeing various wildlife, including manatees, dolphins, birds, etc. Went shelling, swimming and just enjoyed a relaxing ride on her beautiful, well maintained boat. A definite must do if in the Fort Myers area.

Thank stoner1277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Captain Jessica was so professional and knowledgeable. She had great information about the area, historical and current recommendations. She ensured we had a great time. And we saw SO MANY DOPHINS! Was a gorgeous day and we couldn't have had a better time if we tried. Thank you so so much!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank hillHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

We had a great time on our trip. Captain Jessica was personable and professional. She taught us a lot and filled the four hour trip with a variety of fun activities. She was especially good with our young children.

1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Captain Jessica was great and very informative. The extra pictures she emailed to us were awesome. The kids had a great time watching the dolphins follow our boat. Would do it again if we get the chance to go back to Florida! Thank you!

Thank lucyh12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

We had so much fun a few years ago with Captain Jessica, that when we went back to Ft. Myers this year, we booked another dolphin tour with her. We were not disappointed! Captain Jessica is so nice and really knows the history and marine life of the area. We purchased a couple of shirts this time. Captain Jessica didn't have the size we needed on her boat, so she made a special trip to the hotel we were staying at to bring us what we wanted. She goes above and beyond to make sure you have a good time and are completely satisfied with your cruise. Thank you Captain Jessica for a wonderful time...again!!!!

1  Thank Tammie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

My 10yr old said she had the "best day of her life!" Captain Jessica made her feel so special! She got to drive the boat and got a special "mermaid bag" with some shells & other little surprises in it! We had a beautiful day on the water and saw some AMAZING sights including a mama&baby manatee! The best part was the dolphins that splashed us;)

Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

We had Jessica as our captain. She was very knowledgeable about the area and local marine life. Not only did we see dolphins, we saw a bunch of manatees too! My husband found the tour and booked us on the dolphin and shelling tour as it’s not something I would have normally thought to do, but I really enjoyed it. Our kids are 8 and 12 and everyone had a really fun and nice time.

Thank Olympia75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews