We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Space and Quality. Idyllic”
other travelers have booked this property
The 33 foot infinity pool with massage jets and underwater lighting for night-time dips.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The 33 foot infinity pool with massage jets and underwater lighting for night-time dips.
Villa is on a quiet, no-through road. Very private location. This is the beach just 8 minutes stroll away.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
The 33 foot infinity pool with massage jets and underwater lighting for night-time dips.
Villa is on a quiet, no-through road. Very private location.
This is the beach just 8 minutes stroll away.
Sunset from the beach across the street. Best to arrive 15 minutes before to get the full effect.
Full bench seat across the shallow end for sipping that cool drink while the jets massage your back.
Large south-facing pool deck area. Proper pool loungers provided.
Direct canal access to the sea. Hire a boat and come and pickup the rest of you.
Dolphins are regular visitors to the canal in front of the pool often several times a week.
If you miss them when they arrive, they HAVE to come back past to get back to the sea -> photos!
Two manatees cheek to cheek directly in front of the deck. These 2 stayed 45 mins. Copyright Steve.
Outside living Florida style.
Shaded relaxation area in front of the pool.
Access to the beach is directly across the street.
Fort Myers Beach shelves quite lightly and so the sea is ideal for small children and WARM.
The open-plan lounge area. 50' HD television with cable, CD, DVD, surround sound cinema.
Open plan dining, breakfast bar and kitchen area.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bed. American Kingsize. Large wall mounted flatscreen HD TV with cable. Walk-in closet.
Master ensuite with jet tub.
Bedroom 2. American Queensize. Large wall mounted flatscreen HD TV with cable included.
Bedroom 3. Two single beds for adults or children.
Bedroom 4. American Queensize.
Main Bathroom
3rd toilet and washroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Camper704...
1 review
“Space and Quality. Idyllic”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The villa is down a street backing onto the waterways of Fort Myers Beach. It is a 5 to 10 minute walk from the white sands of the beach.
The villa itself is very spacious and very well equipped, so much so that I was able to cook a full turkey Christmas dinner for 7 people. I might add that the bedrooms and kitchen were used but the deck downstairs made the living room redundant, although I’m sure on cooler evenings would be much appreciated.
The infinity pool was very clean and warm enough to swim in whatever the weather and beautiful at night with the colour changing pool lights.
The downstairs storage room had noodles, bikes and all sorts of bits and pieces for entertainment.

I have no hesitation in recommending the villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamiehowe...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab Pool and Location!”
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time here. Villa is situated on a really nice part of Fort Myers Beach and the beachside restaurants at the end of the road are a real bonus – no need to drive. Were treated to a couple of dolphins in the canal on our second or third day. But of course the centerpiece of this rental is the infinity pool which the kids loved. The owner Jon provided lots of info and recommendations which was really useful as it was our first time on Fort Myers Beach. But, not our last – we hope to book the same time next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KochenJ
Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic House for the whole family”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the second time we stayed at the house.
And it was just as fantastic as last time.
We didn't see any dolphins in the canal this time, but I think that Irma the orcan has something to do with that.
I would highly recommend this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our favorite part of the summer! Great experience, love the town, the house and pool!”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was my family's first time to the Ft. Myers beach area. It couldn't have been a better vacation. Jon was the most helpful owner and could not have been nicer to us with accommodating our arrival and departure. The home was clean and fully equipped. We took the bicycles into town and to the beach almost every day. The best part for us was the beautiful pool and patio. We spent every waking minute that we could in the pool! Mornings were great, and sunset watching was absolutely our favorite thing to do, either at the house, or on the beach. We will be coming back for sure, and I highly recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff M
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pool house for families!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house location was perfect! Close walk to the beach, close to all of the activities around the north end of Ft Myers Beach,and canal access for any boating on the gulf or Estero Bay. We loved the infintity pool and Jon the owner provided a lot of extras with pool gear,beach gear and bikes to ride! Everything we expected and more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MyraC6940...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Well worth a stay”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The property is so central for easy reach of the whole Island. A few minutes walk to a beautiful beach, or ride the bikes from one end to the other it's flat so all ages can manage it. If you prefer take the trolley leave the car at home.
We stayed at the house for two weeks and had a lovely time the pool was a big hit with all very warm heated by the sun . The fishermen in the group enjoyed fishing from the dock all hours , I would however recommend a good insect repellent as most of us found out.
As the house is built on stilts there is plenty of shelter to shield the sun with lots of comfortable seating, a great place for a family gathering.
I would to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing