We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food. .. friendly service”
Review of Beach Bums

Beach Bums
Price range: $1 - $25
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Description: FREE DELIVERY PIZZA-SUBS-SALADS-WRAPS-FLATBREADS-DESSERTS AND MUCH MORE!! Open 7 days a week from 11 am - 2:30 am. Always free delivery
ft myers beach
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Food. .. friendly service”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Love this place! Great Food. .. open late ... I had the Sicilian Bake. ... it was awesome. I am hooked, the shrimp skewers were excellent to

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bobbymimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    23
    5
    2
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great beach food!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Beach Bums is awesome! They have delicious, FRESH food and it's right on the beach! The lobster roll is to die for! I love having the option for something fresh, hot and delicious without having to leave my beach blanket!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KanataChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prospect
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impressive!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

While on vacation and wanting to grab a quick bite, my family and I stopped at this casual cafe expecting mediocre junk food. Well, let me tell all of you who go to Ft Myers Beach, that this place has surprisingly great quality, fresh tasty food and smiling friendly customer service! We all walked away happy and satisfied!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thumbs up!”
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Great service and awesome food for a good price! Good location and free delivery. Not to forget that locals get 20% discount!$!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lifesabeach123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach Bums also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Beach Bums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing