We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food - tough to get in.”
Review of Heavenly Biscuit

Heavenly Biscuit
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic food - tough to get in.”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

Wow! Breakfast to die for. This place has fantastic breakfast food, but you might have a hard time parking or getting in. It's busy! If you have the patience to wait in line, you will enjoy the food.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MarkM2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,933 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,406
    386
    81
    39
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Key Largo, Florida
2 reviews
“Awsome Breakfast”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We had read multiple reviews about Heavenly Biscuit so we had to try it out. My husband and I both got the special which was a breakfast sandwich on a biscuit that had bacon, tomato and cheese. They were great. We also potatos one order is plenty to share between 2 people. The cinnamon rolls were also a hit we took them to go for family that stayed back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Casey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“So cute and awesome”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

If you like homemade cinnamon rolls this is a must when visiting Fort Myers Beach. This little place is my favorite stop for breakfast and I always make sure we stop in every year. The ladies here are so nice. It's just amazing what they do in such a little shop.

Helpful?
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome breakfast”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Husband said " Best breakfast sandwich I have ever had"! Order the potatoes on the side! Oh, cash only but they conveniently have an ATM.

Helpful?
Thank Elsbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Breakfast!”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Delicious, friendly, efficient! Great find for breakfast. Biscuits delicious. Unlimited coffee refills!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heavenly Biscuit also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Heavenly Biscuit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing