We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its HOMEMADE”
Review of Royal Scoop Fmb

Royal Scoop Fmb
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Its HOMEMADE”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

what bad can you say about ice cream ? Especially home made ice cream. A wonderful addition to Ft Myers Beach, Royal Scoop is the place to go for creamy, ice cream with lots of choice in flavors.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eferna7500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    212
    55
    18
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
353 reviews
286 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great little ice cream shop here”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Loved this little ice cream shop to stop and have a little snack-good service and selection.
Will return with other friends and family to try it out again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JULIA68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Michigan
1 review
“Amazing Ice Cream and Service”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

We wanted ice cream and this one wasn't too far from our condo. It was about 8 at night and we had the turtle sundaes. Having never had Royal Scoop ice cream before we didn't know what to expect but it was amazing! The owner was also one of the most friendliest people we had met on the island. Always willing to share a story and a laugh.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Unique Flavors”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Awsome selection of ice cream flavors and sundays. Everything homemade. Too hard to choose which one. Very price but the quality is there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Ice cream”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

I have been to Royal Scoop in Naples and was pleasantly surprised to find one in Ft Myers. I did not care for the flee market atmosphere of the Ft Myers store but get an Ice cream and walk across the street to the beach to watch the sunset!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 4mainetravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Royal Scoop Fmb also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Royal Scoop Fmb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing