We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All the comforts of home combined with a great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bjday4607...
Zionsville, Indiana
1 review
“All the comforts of home combined with a great vacation get-away”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo is exactly as pictured and we could not have asked for a better host. Kim even gave us a heads up about a festival taking place that was going to close down the bridge for a few hours. We will definitely be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2018
Thank you so much, I'm glad to hear you are coming back. (-:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buddha-be...
Elgin, IL
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice little place”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I stayed here for an extended weekend. It was a great choice. I never had any contact with Kim but my wife said she was wonderful to work with. There's construction going on out front right now but what can you do? It didn't really interfere with us. The place is nicely appointed and decorated. Nice location, though a little far from the main action. The only thing I would recommend is bicycles. It would be great if a service could be provided for bikes to be there, either as part of the package or as an extended rental agreement with one of the local vendors. That's nitpicking and is not reflected in my overall satisfaction!
PS - It was 2 days before we realized that you had to put the code in to both unlock AND LOCK the door. We were leaving all day with the door unlocked and then wondering why we always had to put the code in twice when we got home. It was always dark so we didn't realize we were locking it with the first try and then unlocking it with the second! Wasn't till we came home in the light one day and saw the latch move from unlocked to locked that we realized how stupid we were!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You're right about the road construction. Fortunately they will be done soon. I hope you will come back and stay with us again. In our Welcome Binder we have three local companies that will drop off bicycles to any location on the island. They are very handy to our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suestef26...
Traverse City, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect condo location steps from the beach!”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time I have stayed at Casa Bella B condo in Mid-island Fort Meyers Beach. First year-one week; this year-three weeks. The location is perfect for me-far enough away from Times Square activity but a short trolley ride when I want to go there for restaurants, shops, etc.
The beach is beautiful and only a few steps away.
Any questions I've had are quickly answered by the owners!
I've already booked for next year!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thanks so much Sue, look forward to having you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo, super location”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The decor in the condo is beautiful - a really classy beach look! It's very well equipped, particularly in the kitchen, with everything possible needed for a comfortable stay. The owners are so friendly and helpful; any contact with them is a delight.
The location is so good, with beach access less than 5 minutes walk away, and other amenities, such as public library, swimming pool, and a great choice of restaurants close by also. Sanibel Island, Lovers Key, and Fort Myers are within easy reach, too, and fabulous for visits.
The condo is simply a terrific place to stay, for a week, a month, or longer if you're that lucky!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home and liked Fort Myers Beach. I hope you will come back and visit with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“You Gotta Go There!!”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We just got back home from a 1 month stay at this gorgeous condo!! It is perfect...our 3rd stay at the 1 bedroom unit!! I would highly recommend this location for your Florida vacation. It has
Kim's amazing decorating talent....cozy and bright and right across the street from miles of white sandy beach! All the amenities nearby!! Love it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2017
Thank you for coming to Fort Myers Beach and enjoy our condo again this year. You are the perfect house guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiaMiaSop...
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice and near”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A really nice and neat apartment with everything you need. Very clean and comfortable. Good price. Just a 1 minute walk to the beach.
Trolley bus stops regularly in front of the house and takes you north and south. Very inexpensive.
The little flaw: the building isn't very soundproof and there is no pool.
I would book this accommodation again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda S
Buffalo, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location just far enough away from busy traffic!!”
Reviewed April 1, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just right for two people, close to the beach and shopping. Very comfortable,everything you need to prepare meals and relax after a day at the beach. We are very happy over all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location/beach access
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing