We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved Casa Bones Del Mar”
other travelers have booked this property
Casa Bones Del Mar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Bones Del Mar
Home Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Casa Bones Del Mar
Home
Front Door
Entry Foyer
Stairway
Dining Area
Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom
Main Floor Balcony
Main Floor Balcony
Main Floor Balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
View From Upper Balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Queen Twin Bathroom
Queen Twin Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Private Heated Pool
Pool
Pool
Backyard
Pool
Laundry room
Laundry Room
Fort Myers Beach
Fishing Pier At Fort Myers Beach
Awesome Sunsets
Sunsets From Upper Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nordene
Ingleside, Illinois
1 review
“We loved Casa Bones Del Mar”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed our stay, the house was across from the beach, close to Publix and Times square was only a trolley ride away. The owner David was very accommodating with check in and check out. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
HiI Nordene

Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We look forward to seeing you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for us!”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved Casa Bones Del Mar so much that we have already booked it for next year! This house was perfect for two families! There was plenty of space, and the house has everything you could want for a great vacation! There is a huge garage with an additional full size refrigerator, a very nice gas grill, wagons, and coolers. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. The large lanai was like additional living space as we spent every morning and evening out there chatting and enjoying the view. The walk to the beach was easy and took less than five minutes. Again, we can't say enough good things about this house! It made for a fantastic vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Thanks for the kind review. Glad you had a great time. Hopefully the road construction will be done in the next few months. I’m hoping so. Hope to see you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert R
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Excellent Stay/Location!”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful experience and the owner was very accommodating. Would rate the whole experience 10 out of 10! Beautiful home, excellent location with easy access to the beach. Very clean, well organized with everything/anything you need to feel at home. Would highly recommend this rental to all who want peace and relaxation in Fort Myers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: accommodating owner and cleanliness of property
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna B
Mahomet, Illinois
1 review
“Perfectly suited our needs, from location to accommodations!”
Reviewed February 27, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This house was so clean & fully equipped with anything & everything we needed. There were 7 of us (grandparents, mom & dad, & two young children). With the multiple floors, everyone had their own space, but still had common areas. Absolutely loved the large lanai! Was impressed with all the furnishings for the beach & HEATED pool! They really thought of everything! Would HIGHLY recommend this house to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodations & location.
Liked least: Bathroom & bedroom doors don't lock from outside.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StLawrenc...
Clayton, New York
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fabulous house in an outstanding location right across from public access!”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently returned home from our stay at Casa Bones Del Mar. We were a group of 12 (My husband, myself, adult children w/ grand baby plus friends we haven't seen in two years). The house was perfect for us. The master bedroom is the top floor with huge walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom. It also had a nice screened in porch that had beautiful views of the ocean. Middle floor had living area, kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area, half bath, two bedrooms with adjoining full bath, and a laundry room. The ground floor had a pool/cabana room with pull out couch, tv, and half bath. This was right off the pool, which we enjoyed greatly. We spent many evening hours on the huge beachside screened in porch that had two round tables and plenty of chairs. The garage was full of many coolers, chairs, umbrellas, and a wagon available for our use, as well as sand toys for the toddler. We loved the beach and public access was literally across the street. This is located in a residential area so we didn't have to deal with partiers and spring breakers by Times Square. We would definitely like to come back here for another vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house, the pool, the location.
Liked least: Traffic between 3:00 and 8:00
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing