We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Fort Myers Beach
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Fort Myers Beach
from $26.62
More Info
from $42.60
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (5,333)
Filter reviews
5,333 results
Traveler rating
3,197
1,398
456
154
128
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,197
1,398
456
154
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand warm water sand dollars restaurants and bars within walking distance south end times square spring break estero blvd sea shells fort myers laid back fishing pier water sports live music traffic powder
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 5,333 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed on Fort Myers Beach on the Ocean and was really happy, the beach was great. We were there in September so it was not crowded, lots of shells and was quiet. We would come back to Fort Myers Beach.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank kingj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During our Florida stay, we went to Fort Myers beach for sightseeing and dinner. As we were leaving the restaurant a gentleman told us to go to the pier and watch the sunset. Incredible doesn’t even describe what we saw. Standing on the pier you can see the sun gently set on the horizon. A sight I will never forget. We walked the beach which was clean with gentle waves crashing. Lots of cute stores and eateries.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank lenorad2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful! Stunning. Gorgeous. Pleasant. Peaceful. Welcoming. Adventurerous. Romantic. Memorable. Comfortable. Okay for all.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank willjmccall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Last minute vacation. Love Fort Myers Beach. The white sand, gulf breeze and sunsets make this place so special.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank msp9057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A beautiful island style beach with soft white sands and a very large beach, lined with amazing homes and high-rise condos, restaurants, bars and unique shops. Family friendly and great for young couples. September is an excellent month to visit as it was very quiet, not crowded and easy to traverse.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank dickota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews