We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sushi to go!”
Review of Zushi Zushi

Zushi Zushi
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Malmö
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Sushi to go!”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 via mobile

Not a busy restaurant, but with great sushi to go. You will have to wait 4 the food 30 min and that is also why the sushi is sooo fresh. We had the sushi combo and spiced tuna. Delicious... Great beer selection while you are waiting.

Helpful?
1 Thank Pe0D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    123
    31
    20
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jersey girl
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Gag me!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

We wanted to walk to a restaurant from our hotel, walked in here & there wasn't a wait, now I know why. We didn't order anything special, 2 cheeseburgers & fries. 45 minutes later, they arrived, so much salty filler in the burger we couldn't eat them. No one ever asked if everything was ok, even though I was looking for a mgr. How do you screw up a burger? When we asked for the check before the food arrived, the waitress never asked why. Daaaa. My husband had a feeling, no wait when we sat down & we were given chop sticks for a burger. Yup, they had no clue.....it stunk! Don't go there!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jerseygirlgirlfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fresh Sushi”
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Great Sushi place. The sushi is fresh, prepared to order. I have yet to find a roll I don't like. Mostly, I've tried the dragon rolls & the specialty rolls. The presentation is very nice. The restaurant also features a large selection of beers. It the best Sushi place in Fort Myers and Fort Myers Beach.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 33rigel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petoskey, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Great place to enjoy lunch or an evening out. Staff is friendly. Great beer selection. Was there last February and this past December... will go again next time we are down there. They had entertainment in Feb on Saturday night.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank imyours12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainview, New York
Level 6 Contributor
295 reviews
221 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Best Salmon Skin Roll and Incredible Beer Selection”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

My two favorite features of a Japanese restaurant are salmon skin rolls and a large beer selection. The former was absolutely the best I ever had and would highly recommend it. The tuna appetizer was very good as well. The ambience and value were alright and the service was very good.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Insbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zushi Zushi also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Zushi Zushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing