We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Interestin sushi and excellent ber selection”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Zushi Zushi

Zushi Zushi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese, Seafood, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Exeter, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Interestin sushi and excellent ber selection”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

The sushi we had a lunch was fresh and tastey. I have not eaten sushi that I enjoyed as much. The staff were especially knowledgable about the beer selections.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 917BillM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    185
    120
    28
    19
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, FL
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Beer and Great Sushi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

This place is a must if you want craft beer, the tap selection is outstanding and the prices are very good. The Sushi was also very tasty.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank RHamilton22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

Awesome place, the food looked and tasted creative and scrumptious, obviously fresh and prepared with care. I had the Amber Dragon with cream cheese and a wasabitini to drink- both of which were unique and delicious! Be sure to ask for Chelsie, who made sure our experience was enjoyable and satisfactory. She personally prepared our drinks, and made excellent food suggestions! I will definitely be going be any time I am in Ft. Myers!!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Brooke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Level Contributor
178 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Light lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

They have a great variety of both beer and sushi. My husband ordered a green salad, California roll and a shrimp sushi. I had a roll. The food was good, service, not so much. There were only a couple of other tables in the restaurant and it took an inordinate amount of time for our food to arrive. Not sure if this is their normal service and not sure I will be back to find out.

Helpful?
2 Thank NLO888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A must while in Ft. Myers!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

I had never eaten sushi before so i took the servers advice. The server was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain tbe ingredients. We had the Z of Love, steak teriyaki, dragon rolls, deep z and a few of the others. Every bite was amazing. Every order is prepared fresh with the freshest ingredients possible. You can watch them make your sushi. There is over 200 bottled beers and 50 on draft. They have signature cocktails. The beat desert is the tempora cheese cake, it should be considered a sin it's so good!! Every time i am in fort myers i will be eating at Zushi Zushi. Make sure you ask for Chelsie, she is the best!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zushi Zushi also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Zushi Zushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing