We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW ..what a great dolphin tour with Jake”

Holiday Water Sports
Ranked #2 of 75 Tours in Fort Myers Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Holiday Water Sports of Fort Myers Beach offers the best Dolphin Adventure Tours on Waverunners, Parasailing with Estero Island Parasail, Paddle Board instruction and rentals, Sailboats, Pontoon Boats, Waverunners, Paddle Bikes, Kayaks, Beach Chairs and Umbrellas all for rent at each of our three locations on Fort Myers Beach. We have been providing family fun since 1991. Come enjoy the largest riding areas and the best guided tours on Estero Island.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Reviewed March 5, 2011

Pink Shell Resort....dolphin tour with Jake was a great experiance. I would do it over again any day.

Thanks,

Jim And Dana

Thank jpambrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2011

Thanks so much for your great review. Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (913)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

825 - 829 of 913 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2011

Right in front of the Stacy Diamond Head hotel in the wave runner rental tent. There you will find your dolphin adventure tour guides Jon,Stacy,Cody and John. Stacy took me and my wife for a long dolphin tour around Fort Myers beach into the back waters were we can across great up close dolphin encounters and sights. The doplhins just swam around the waverunner for about 5 minutes. My wife loves dolhins and Stacy tolds all about the florida bottlenose dolphins. Great experience going back to do it again next year. Hope Stacy,Cody,John and Jon are still there when I get back there. Best waverunner experience ever.

Thank Mike3841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Thanks for your great review! We really appreciate it! I hope you can come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

Jake rocked! Friendly, informative, thorough, & funny! The only thing I didn't like was my wife thought he was cute! C'mon on now!

Thank OmaHahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Thanks for great review! Jake is a fantastic guide. I am glad you and your wife enjoyed the view on the Dolphin Tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

Jake, from Holiday Water Sports at Fort Meyers Beach was GREAT! He made sure that we were taken care of from the time we hit the sand till we left. He answered all of our questions in detail. Thanks Jake!!

Thank relaxed1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2011

Thank you! Hope you will come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

We took the Dolphin Adventure Tour on wave runners with Stacy and had a great time. Stacy was a fun, informative, safety-conscious and energetic guide. This was the first time my husband and I operated wave runners and we had our 10 year old twins with us. Stacy's tutorial about operating the wave runners was informative and thorough. Then, we rode off on our adventure and saw about a dozen dolphins. The entire staff of Holiday Water Sports at the Diamond Head (including Stacy, Jon and Cody) were friendly and helpful. We would recommend the tour for anyone - the kids LOVED it - and plan to take it again next year.

Thank GoBlue1817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachmama33931, Owner at Holiday Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2011

Thank you for your great review! Our DiamondHead staff is top notch! Hope you will tell all your friends about the Dolphin Adventure tour and come back again soon1

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holiday Water Sports also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Holiday Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing