We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice spa” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Esterra Salon & Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Esterra Salon & Spa
Attraction details
Newport
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2012

This is a very nice spa. It offers a lot of very nice services. It is located on Estero so it is very convenient.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stella9719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    11
    5
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Park Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2012

I have had facials, massages, manicure and pedicure at Esterra. There prices are higher than what I am used to back home, but it is a nice, clean place and the staff is very friendly.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great massage”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2012

Amy gave me a relaxation massage. She was awesome. Definitely would recommend her and would go again. Felt like service was priced reasonably. I was a surprised with building and spa accommodations, somewhat lacking. Building needed upkeep on painting, glass cleaning, general maintenance. Spa check-in area was huge, but waiting area was cramped, four chairs. Esterra needs to step up the ambiance just a bit. Fresh flowers, larger waiting area, chilled and hot beverages, all would go a long way in adding to the Esterra Spa experience.

Helpful?
Thank slgoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2011

First massage for my daughter and she throughly enjoyed this experience. She is ready to go again. This Swedish Massage was worth the time/money.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank beetle63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Illinois
2 reviews
“great pedicure!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2011

One of the best pedicures i ever had:) Anna was great, and her daughter (Natalya) was doing a pedicure next to us and also was fantastic. It was worth every penny:)

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank AniaW80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Esterra Salon & Spa also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Esterra Salon & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing