We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous View, Right on the Gulf, Beautiful Pool, Perfect Decor, Immaculate”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fort Myers Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bay To Beach Resort
Reviewed September 3, 2010

We love Bay to Beach... we have stayed there three times. It is an amazing value! The condos are decorated perfectly. It is luxurious and extremely clean. The pool is beautiful. You walk right out to the beach... perfect for kids. Times Square (shopping & restaurants) are about two blocks away. Everything is perfect at B to B.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fmamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
There are newer reviews for Bay To Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 73 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2010

5 minute walk to all the action the beach has to offer (main pier, beach shopping and restaurants, but yet far enough for a quiet setting. Bay to Beach is immaculately kept and our unit was well appointed and beautiful furnishings. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definately return. Fort Myers Beach offers great food, entertainment with a laid back atmosphere, and if you have a vehicle, two Outlet Malls for a great shopping experience and a short drive to explore the Sanibel and Captiva area. Looking forward to a return trip.

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BMERAW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2009

Bay to Beach on beautiful Ft. Myers Beach, Fl. is a wonderful place to stay. We have visited 2 times now and we are planning a return trip at Christmas. The condos are clean and beautiful. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful and friendly. You feel safe and secure here. Bay to Beach is right on the beach on the Gulf. There are wonderful places to eat. A real variety of food items within walking distance to the condo. Or you can travel over the bridge to some great "off the beach" places such as Parrott Key. Fantastic! Go visit. We love it!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hoosierfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2009

These units are beautifully decorated with top of the line furnishings. The resort is located on the north end of the island where it is very peaceful & quiet yet a very short walk to Times Square. The pool is beautiful and the beach is clean. They have great beach chairs and beach/pool toys for you to use. You can rent bikes and get DVD's in the office for a rainy day! The on-site management was extremely helpful and very friendly. They take care of anything that you need right away! You will not want for anything. We have stayed at many resorts and homes on Fort Myers Beach and this is our favorite by far. You will not be disappointed!!!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tripgirl03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2009

Bay to Beach is located on the North side of Estero Island in Fort Myers Beach Florida. The beach is powder white, the water was warm, the rooms are very modern clean and newly renovated. There is really nothing I can say was unappealing. The sunsets are incredible, you are within walking distance to the Fort Myers market, there is an ecological park a short walk north, its quiet, the management are super friendly and caring. And best of all the location is rigt on the beach.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fint med balkonger som vetter mot piren. Toppen med stor balkong.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marina_smyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
Thank cgnusa2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
Pierview Hotel & Suites
Pierview Hotel & Suites
#17 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Beach Resort
Best Western Plus Beach Resort
#4 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,823 reviews
0.1 mi away
Edison Beach House
Edison Beach House
#3 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
#14 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,654 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
#6 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
3,594 reviews
0.9 mi away
DiamondHead Beach Resort
DiamondHead Beach Resort
#9 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bay To Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay To Beach Resort

Address: 740 Estero Blvd, North of Times Square 2 blocks, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-2190
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Fort Myers Beach
Price Range: $185 - $525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bay to Beach Boutique Resort has spacious 1 and 2 bedroom condos that feature tile floors, granite or corian countertops, washer and dryer, flat screen TV's, fully equipped kitchens, living area and the option of having 1 or 2 floors. Each suite is uniquely decorated with designer furniture. The private screened balcony in each unit has a table and chairs making it the perfect place to relax and watch the sunset over the Gulf of Mexico. Our resort has a private beach, heated pool and grilling area. Bay to Beach Boutique Resort is located on the desirable north end of Fort Myers Beach, just 2 blocks north of Times Square. Bay to Beach Resort is happy to offer its guests complimentary Wi-Fi, parking & beach chairs. Bay to Beach is a completely smoke & pet free property. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bay To Beach Hotel Fort Myers Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing