We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation Oasis”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing heated salt water pool/spa with lush tropical landscaping & huge deck await you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing heated salt water pool/spa with lush tropical landscaping & huge deck await you!
Key West Style with Water Views at Seabreeze with ample parking. Large great room area, with kitchen, dining and living room. A wine bar too!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Amazing heated salt water pool/spa with lush tropical landscaping & huge deck await you!
Key West Style with Water Views at Seabreeze with ample parking.
Large great room area, with kitchen, dining and living room. A wine bar too!
Brand new heated saltwater pool with large sun deck and bubbler.  Relax in the sun!
Pool, grill, fire pit, sunshine, privacy all just waiting for you!
Landscaping on our new pool and spa is now complete, creating a true tropical oasis!
Escape!
Night swim anyone?
King Master has amazing bay views!
King Master Bath with two shower heads and view of the bay, dual sinks, and private toilet room.
One of three full size bathrooms!
Spacious dining area with custom table seats the whole gang!
Unwind with the sunset, then enjoy your favorite beverage by the fire, or play a family game.
Simply. No. Words.
King sized four poster bedroom.
Queen getaway.
In case of rain!
Full size front load washer & dryer, iron & ironing board, folding drying rack.
Huge pool area prior to landscaping
Meal prep is a joy with granite counters with seating, stainless appliances,  and views!
Guest powder room (half bath)
Third full bath with tub
Your bayside beach retreat!
Coffee maker that accepts ground coffee or k cups is just one of the extra touches waiting for you!
View from private king master bed. Balcony with fire table, views of the bay and ensuite.
Protected walkway across Matanzas Pass Bridge to beach.
Enjoy a 180 degree view of the Gulf from the bridge as you stroll to the beach w/ our cart & chairs.
Just a quick jaunt to Times Square!
Our home is circled in red.
Cramped Hotel Room??  NO. THANK. YOU!
Queen Ensuite Bedroom.
Spacious, open, Living/Dining/Kitchen area with lots of windows and light!
Sunsets from the private balcony...adult beverage optional.
North side of house.
Our guardian Tiki above the wine bar.
It's the little things that make Seabreeze special!
Late arrival? No problem... We'll leave the light on!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jamie H
1 review
“Vacation Oasis”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

This house had it all! Spacious, modern, and immaculate. The whole experience was truly exceptional. The exterior of this home looked just as inviting as the interior. The refreshing salt water pool surrounded by the lush tropical landscaping is a sight to see. The fully equipped kitchen and dinning area will bring any size group of vacationers together to create & share memories. The personal touches that begin with the ease of check in and hospitality made this a favorite for my group of friends. We hope to come back for years to come!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2018
Jamie’s group was truly exceptional as guests! I wish all guests were this friendly and respectful! They were a last minute booking due to Hurricane Florence disrupting their trip to N Carolina, and could have been very unhappy about having to change plans. Instead they were wonderful...pleasant and understanding of the yard work that was being done, cleaned up after themselves and communicated with us when needed. I hope we get to meet someday, as I feel we would be great friends! Thanks for the kind words, Jamie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
I’m so glad you and the family enjoyed our place! I will definitely add more cookware. Your group was a delight to have stay! Thank you for the great input...we are looking forward to our pool being finished too! Hope you will make this a regular stop for your family tradition...you are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve V
1 review
“Florida Getaway”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent in every way! Super clean and modern. Great location. Nearby Trolley to take you Anywhere in the area.You can ride it all day for $2. Great place for fun in the Sun! No complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thanks Steve! It was awesome to have you and I so glad you enjoyed it! I certainly hope you will stay again! Emily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for a lovely vacation!!!”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 5 had plenty of room in this lovely house. The house is located on a quiet street across from a marina. Fort Myers beach with all the hustle and bustle of beach life is a 0.5 mile walk over the bridge. Our family enjoyed kayaking, the beach, and relaxing on the front porch of the house. We played games at night - using the large dining table. The house has bikes that are great for a quick bike ride to some restaurants down the street from the house. The house is very clean, has a great kitchen, nice front and back porch and great view from the master suite! Emily (the owner) is quick to respond and help make the stay wonderful! Our family had a wonderful vacation!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2018
Thanks for the kind words Catherine. I’m so glad your family enjoyed yourselves, and found new memories! What wonderful, considerate guests you all were! Please come again!
Emily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vickievan...
New Sharon, Iowa
1 review
“Very clean and modern home to stay in.”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was a great place to stay in. Just a few things you might want to have there. Staples like sugar, flour, salt for cooking. Maybe a small cooler to take to the beach.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2018
Thanks for the tips Vickie. Salt/pepper and sugar are on the kitchen counter and there is a cooler in the hall closet where the beach towels are. You guys were fantastic guests! Hope you will stay at Seabreeze again! Emily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
randypoe3...
Oskaloosa, Iowa
1 review
“Paradise and Peace with Sea Breeze”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My wife, another couple, and I recently stayed at Sea Breeze. The moment we pulled in to the drive and then again when we walked through the front door of Sea Breeze, we knew that we were in for a treat in Paradise. The house makes you feel like you were in a home that you have always dreamed of. Everything and more is there to make you feel at home in Paradise. Fort Meyers Beach is a short distance away, and a view, of the bay can be seen from Sea Breeze. If you want to experience peace, tranquilty, pleasure, and a place that makes you feel like you are living back in time, you wont want to miss this opportunity of a life time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Randy! We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves, and look forward to having you stay in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing