We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hidden Harbor Suites
Ranked #38 of 47 Hotels in Fort Myers Beach
Reviewed March 7, 2012

This is our fourth visit/stay at Hidden Harbor. Any time we've had an issue, it was taken care of immediately, including installing a new, stainless steel stove, upon discovering the oven
no longer worked on the old stove. Can't get better service than that! Also, they love our pet and welcome him. Very clean, soft towels, and the best staff you could want or find anywhere!!
Gene and Phyllis

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 46 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2011

yes, it's certainly not new, but it's clean. And you've got space. A seperate bed room and fully equipped kitchen. Plus a patio where you can sit outside and enjoy the warm Florida weather. Perfect location on Fort Myers Beach, just a walk across the street to the beautiful white sandy beach. Yet very importantly quiet at night since it's a little behind main street on one of the boating channels.We just loved it and stayed there our second time for two weeks Very friendly staff and you even get beach towels and chairs. Our recommendation, especially if you want to stay a little longer and make yourself at home without spending a fortune.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2011

The outside of the building needs repainting bad. It was not impressive from outside. Our first impression was "we got took". Room was clean but not worth the money we paid. The bed sucks! It made noisy sounds with little movement. Won't go back again, won't recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fujijohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hartschale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Appartments sind alle super und ruhig gelegen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nightwalker79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina K, General Manager at Hidden Harbor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tayer2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina K, General Manager at Hidden Harbor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Leyla13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettina K, General Manager at Hidden Harbor Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Flamingo Inn
Flamingo Inn
#28 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
277 reviews
3.5 mi away
Pierview Hotel & Suites
Pierview Hotel & Suites
#18 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
410 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers Beach / Sanibel Gateway
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers ...
#10 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Harbour House at the Inn
Harbour House at the Inn
#25 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
150 reviews
4.7 mi away
Tip Top Isles Waterfront Resort and Marina
Tip Top Isles Waterfront Resort ...
#36 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
93 reviews
0.2 mi away
Carousel Inn on the Beach
Carousel Inn on the Beach
#23 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hidden Harbor Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hidden Harbor Suites

Address: 75 Mound Rd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-4317
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Myers Beach
Price Range: $102 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hidden Harbor Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hidden Harbor Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hidden Harbor Hotel Fort Myers Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing