We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay, sand, sun and fun...”
other travelers have booked this property
Tiki Huts on the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tiki Huts on the Beach
Estero Sands Condos Beautiful Sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Tiki Huts on the Beach
Estero Sands Condos
Beautiful Sunsets
Sparkling Heated Pool
Welcome to Estero Sands
Living Room with sleeper sofa, love seat, recliner, HD TV, Internet, DVD player.
Living Room
Dining Area
Full Kitchen with all appliances.  Fully stocked.
Master Bedroom with King Bed, HD TV, Walk-in Closet, Patio door to Screen Lanai.
Master Bathroom with Shower.
2nd Bedroom. 2 twin beds that can be pushed together to create a king size.
Guest Bathroom with Full Tub & Shower.
Screen Lanai
White Sand Beach
More Beautiful Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
L4223VYma...
Hazlet, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Wonderful place to stay, sand, sun and fun activities,”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The condo was as noted on website; clean, convenient to the beach, dining and shopping! Use Trolley!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Thank you much for the review and for your comments. We appreciate it and also thank you again for staying in our condo for your vacation. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us on your vacation and your comments as well. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandybeac...
Olathe, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My sister and I took our 80 year old Mom and my sister's 14 year old granddaughter to Ft. Myers Beach for a week. We loved the location of this condo; it had great access to the beach, free parking, and not far from the downtown area with fun restaurants and shops. Lover's Key is only a short drive and a great place to hike and kayak. It's also a only a short drive to Sanibel Island where we spent one day exploring. The 2 bedrooms and a comfy couch worked well for us. We also were able to fix most of our meals in the kitchen saving money for shopping and parasailing! The pool was nice too! We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and your comments. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHN S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An incredible condo”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a incredible condo that was in fantastic shape. The pool and beach were beautiful. They even have tiki huts on the beach with beach chairs. There are restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. We'll visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
773doreen
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome, I love that I can walk down and be at the beach”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

One flight of stairs to the most amazing beach. We can just walk down the stairs and be on the beach or be in the pool! Amazing! Great place to vacation!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Thanks for your positive review and for staying in our condo. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amiller44...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location and very well maintained condo! Fantastic tiki huts, heated pool. This place has it all. I will be booking again for next year for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amiemille...
Omro, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous beachfront condo!”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rent this condo once or twice a year and love it! The beach is right there! The condo is a great size and accommodates our family perfectly (2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms- one with a king sized bed and one with 2 twin beds) and is very well maintained, with nice furniture and bedding. Very clean and nice! Gorgeous views! The building itself has a really nice heated pool, 3 tiki huts right on the beach to sit under so the kiddos don't get too much sun, and is within walking distance to most places on fort Myers beach. Love it here! We will definitely continue to rent from them and return for our annual family vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our condo. It is appreciated. Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing