We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Escape Room Adventures
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
136
16
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
16
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of fun pirate room treasure room incredibly fun problem solving minutes left fun hour highly recommend this activity girls night older kids an adventure all ages puzzles quinn solve blast mission
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 157 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We decided on a whim to try out this Escape Room and had a blast trying to find the pirate's treasure. We FAILED! but it was a great hour of entertainment. The puzzle was complicated and very well done. We left, had some lunch, and reserved an evening slot for Brandon's Bedroom, another puzzle room there. This one was also a lot of fun. And this time, we solved it with a whopping 3 minutes left. We are going back in a couple nights to try their third room, this time with a couple more people. And we got a Groupon making it a great deal also!

HIGHLY recommend!

Thank mmorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 8, 2017

Wow! We are so honored you came back to play again the very same day! It can be rather addictive, for sure. Check back with us in a few weeks as our new magician theme room should be ready for guests!

Josh Young
Escape Room Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We attempted to escape from Brandon's Totally Tubular Bedroom. We were a party of six, and we got a nice deal via Groupon. The hosts at this Escape Room are super nice and informative. The puzzles to solve in Brandon's Room were well thought out and fun to attack. I wouldn't want to have more than six people in that room, as too many people make it even harder to solve the room's puzzles. But I don't think we would have done as well with only 4 people, and we sure would've failed with only 2 people. Great time.

Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 7, 2017

So glad to hear you had a great time! We often tell smaller groups that they are at a slight disadvantage (but not impossible) simply because 6 brains are better than 3 or 4. Our games are designed for a maximum of 6 people (though we make exceptions on occasion) simply because it becomes a bit crowded, plus too many people can actually make the problem solving first because everyone has their own ideas! We hope to see you again soon!

Josh Young
Escape Room Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Our group of six which consisted of our family of four and two teenage friends of the family visiting from other countries, were able to work together and attempted to "beat the game", although we fell slightly short, we had a blast. Quinn was our host. He was very personable and helpful. We will definitely go back. On a side note, if you have never been to the strip plaza they are in, be sure to give yourself a few extra minutes. You cannot see them from U.S. 41. They are on the side, upstairs.

Thank Shannon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 4, 2017

Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again! And absolutely correct on the tip, it does take a few minutes to find us within our plaza.

Josh Young
Escape Room Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

This place was a lot if fun. A lot cleaner than the other place we went. The guy was very energetic and helped when needed. We did a hard one and we didn't take the extra hint when offered.

Thank frillow55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 31, 2017

Thanks for coming by! We look forward to seeing you again!

Josh Young
Escape Room Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

It was the first time doing an escape room for all 5 of us so we did Brandon's Room. Such a fun way to celebrate my birthday! Woodley was a great host and walked us through hints when we needed to. Can't wait to come back!

Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 23, 2017

Happy belated birthday! So glad you could spend it with us. Thanks for coming out and we hope to see you again!

Josh Young
Escape Room Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews