We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$90
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$94
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rock Lake Resort(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
171
195
101
31
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
195
101
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdairy queenbest westernswestern hotelsroom was cleanale housesmall poolwaffleswould stay here againhot breakfastfirst floorking suitenice hotelbreakfast areafront desk stafffree breakfastgreat place to staysanibel island
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 523 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of days before heading to Key West. It was great value, partly because we had cashed in some airmiles for the cost of the room/breakfast, but also because the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was probably the best continental breakfast that we've ever had included at a hotel/motel (bagels, bread, eggs, sausages, make-yourself waffles, fruit, coffee/juice, etc.) We enjoyed taking our breakfast plates out to the pool patio, and we also enjoy late night swims in the pool. This hotel is also only about 20 minutes from the airport, which was handy.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfmhotel, General Manager at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Linda,

Thank you for your positve feedback regarding your visit to our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to make such a great impression on you. Our entire staff strives to provide a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere during your vacation. Thank you again for staying us and I hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation.

Matthew Vieira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

This was a perfect stay.
Superfriendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable and spotlessly clean beds. Breakfast was really tasty. Our room was fully quiet, the AC worked perfect. Were several times in the computer room, in cause of the fast internet access.

In this hotel was nothing going wrong. All was absolutely perfect.

Sure, we will visit this hotel again. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfmhotel, General Manager at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Christine,

Thank you for your positve feedback regarding your visit to our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to make such a great impression on you. Our entire staff strives to provide a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere during your vacation. Thank you again for staying us and I hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation.

Matthew Vieira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

The water pressure was very bad. The bathroom had mold and the room smelled of it. Only a couple of electrical outlets and they did not work properly. The problems were not solved. Desk staff not friendly

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank SAMUEL W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwfmhotel, Manager at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Samuel

Thank you for taking the time to review our property during your most recent visit.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 2392783949.


Sincerely,

Matthew Vieira
Assistant General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Myers Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwfmhotel, General Manager at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwfmhotel, General Manager at Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews