We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
INDIANA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Stay away! Stayed there under a wedding booked block.... Gross.... Nasty carpet... Gross bathrooms... Breakfast? Forget it! This place is the worst! I paid 99.00 and for maybe 129 you can get a great hotel with a decent breakfast and just clean hotel.... Omg! No way would I stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ICE717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    97
    39
    15
    54
See reviews for
95
102
28
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wisbech
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

I spent one night here and the staff could not have been more helpful, ok no elevator but it was only one floor up and as soon as I arrived one of the staff was only too happy to take my case up for me. The suite was clean, the TV worked, there was coffee and a complimentary FREE continental breakfast. Even that morning someone complained that it should have been a full breakfast, and the TV was in the wrong place, for heavens sake!! I noticed that he managed to eat his way through a number of danish pastries. Nothing wrong with the place, there is even a courtesy car from the airport, ok I had to wait for it, but it was FREE! Next morning someone saw me struggle with me case and helped me, and then ordered a taxi for me to my next destination. The staff were very helpful to me and I was pleasant to them, couldn't have been better. This doesn't profess to be a 5 star hotel!

Room Tip: Be nice to the staff and they will be even nicer to you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KimCambsUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Harbor, Ohio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I was looking for something close to the airport for an early flight. The was nothing reasonable priced and I ended paying $168.00 for a room at the quality suites. First they had no elevator. When I went into the bathroom I found used soap in the sink. That was not all, there was used soap, someone's razor and used toiletries in the shower! I have never seen such a thing. There were no other rooms available near by so I put it out of mind and made the best of it. I doubt I will stay at another quality inn again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Nice comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Clean. Less than a 5 minute cab ride to the entrance of Fenway South. I saw some of the negative reviews about this hotel but I do not understand it. It is not a 5 star hotel and does not try to be. It is a road side hotel that provided me with a clean room and decent service (not great). It was a good value for what I was there for.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank REDSOXROCK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogallala, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2013

this place was reallllllllyyyy out dated... had a bad smell when you walked in.... 1 of our rooms the toilet plugged.. finally got it unplugged and they dripped sick nasty toilet water all over the floor and left us to clean it up.... we looked for a place else where but everything was booked... so we were stuck... pulled back the sheets on 1 of the beds and ther was black hairs all over.. the other 1 looked ok... the walls were filthy...... the staff was not very friendly... we were very unimpressed for the kind of money we had to spend on our rooms... was NOT and I say NOT impressed with this motel... the door had a big cracks and there was light coming into our room all nite.. very bright in there.. did not get a restful nites sleep...BAD EXPERIENCE.............................................................

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank visitor45745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Fl
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

There were several problems with this hotel:
Front desk staff were rude.
The room and hallway had a foul smell.
Some of the front doors to the rooms were so warped you could actually see inside the room
from the hallway without any effort!

No "Quality" at this hotel. You have many hotels to choose from near the Airport. Do not choose this one.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dc719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

We stayed in this hotel one night in February 2012. There was a urine odour in our room as well which was mentioned by other guests. One person ran the front desk, airport shuttle, breakfast etc. This property was over priced for the condition it was in. Pool was small but kids did enjoy it. Would not stay again for the value

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
4.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Best Western Airport Inn
#7 of 59 in Fort Myers
625 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75

Property: Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75
Address: 13651 Indian Paint Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912-1837 (Formerly Quality Suites Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Airport Hotel Fort Myers
Comfort Suites Fort Myers
Fort Myers Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing