We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Senior Group Trip from Solivita”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral
Ranked #33 of 58 Hotels in Fort Myers
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Senior Group Trip from Solivita”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

This Hotel by far was a fantastic, clean, safe place for any traveler. A group of 108 people stayed at this hotel and it took all but 10 minutes to check us in. The staff was fiendly, the rooms were impeccably clean. If I ever return to Ft. Myers this is the place I will stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Micheline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for the kind remarks. It was a pleasure serving your group.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    80
    47
    25
    8
See reviews for
53
58
11
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunrise, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Had to stay here on a business trip. Ick! It was a weirdly designed building to start with, and had poor signage to direct you down the maze like first floor hallways. Not good when you're already exhausted from being on the road. The lobby was pretty but the rest of the hotel looked worn. The walls in the room were brick red and yellow, it looked like a dang McDonalds. The only saving grace was that there was a small work out room, and i only had to stay there one night. Not impressed with the bed either.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VirginiaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time write. We appreciate your feedback whether good or bad as it helps us improve our service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Harbour Beach
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

The service was excellent all around, the room was very comfortable and the Bistro, open for breakfast and dinner, topped off a great experience. I appreciate the healthy and vegetarian choices available at the Bistro. It was also a very relaxed and pleasant atmosphere.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north side will be a quieter from morning and evening traffic on Colonial Blvd.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Fort Myers. I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our healthy food options we offer in The Bistro. If you get an opportunity please share your opinion of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers at www.tripadvisor.com/reviewit . Thank you so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
106 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was selected based on its location near a client I was visiting. Parking was easy. The service was good. The rooms were clean. Internet was free. Starbucks in the lobby completed the experience. Good work.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank remerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Fort Myers. I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Starbucks. If you get the opportunity please share your opinion of Courtyard by Marriott Fort Myers at www.tripadvisor.com/reviewit . Thank you so much!"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largo, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

We loved the hotel. We had a courtyard facing room and loved it. It was clean and bright and the little balcony was wonderful. We had a room as part of the Seminole Gulf Railway package and it included breakfast. The breakfast was CHAOS!!! see it here.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTJp6vCrMnc&feature=c4-overview&list=UUf6y7TZDyElM0ovpXJENtEg

Room Tip: get a courtyard facing room for more quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MidnightGardener01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your weekend and your train excursion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, quiet rooms and the best service around. The decor is beautiful, the service was top notch and I would rate this one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in in quite awhile. Staff was knowledgeable of the area as well. The bistro food and service was great! Superb!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luvtotravel5567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our total hotel renovation that was completed in January. We lookk forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
112 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

The room was great- comfortable, clean, and quiet. The pool area was also very nice and updated, as was the lobby. The only draw back is that breakfast is not included here. Location is pretty convenient to everything, and the price you can't beat!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenbflohr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYMETRO, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for your comments. I will be sharing with my staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Myers
Residence Inn Fort Myers
#27 of 58 in Fort Myers
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers
#22 of 58 in Fort Myers
4.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral

Property: Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral
Address: 4455 Metro Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33916-9402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 58 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Renovated Lobby. For work time, or downtime, our newly renovated lobby is built to help you make the most of your time. Grab a Starbucks, stay connected with free high-speed wireless internet, work or unwind in flexible, functional open spaces, and enjoy the Bistro with breakfast, dinner and beverage service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Myers Cape Coral Hotel Fort Myers
Courtyard Fort Myers
Fort Myers Marriott
Fort Myers Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing