We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75
Ranked #25 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We stayed at the Candlewood for two nights. Each night was only $49.99 with a coupon we found in a travel book at McDonald's somewhere along the highway. It's a clean hotel, friendly staff and very comfortable accomodations. The location was a bit tricky to find because we were unfamiliar with the area, but if you want to go to the beaches it is a short drive. It's also out of the way enough to be in a nice, relaxed place.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of stuff you may want to choose something other than a studio suite because there...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Summertime2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteviScarbro, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2012

We are delighted to hear you were happy with our hotel. The Candlewood Suites, Fort Myers is always happy to hear from our guests. You are our best eyes for detail and we appreciate your feedback. Please come and visit us again--we are now under new ownership and many exciting things will be happening at our hotel!! Stevi Scarbro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
There are newer reviews for Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

157 - 162 of 162 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank rougecam1403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malibustacyffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Natalie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 3, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Clio y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelineR L, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
4.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Myers- The Forum
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
4.5 mi away
Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75
10.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Myers Sanibel / Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75

Address: 3626 Colonial Ct, Fort Myers, FL 33913-6636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range: $64 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll receive top service and competitive rates at the Candlewood Suites of Fort Myers, Florida. Our hotel, conveniently located on I-75, is just seven miles from Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW). A variety of attractions are available while lodging in Fort Myers, such as spring training games for the Minnesota Twins or Boston Red Sox, both four miles from our extended stay hotel. Fort Myers Beach and the Sunsplash Family Water Park are both perfect places for cooling down during the summer. The Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center hosts performances year-round, and you can catch a movie at the movie theater at the Bell Tower Shops. With Southside Industrial Park just 1.5 miles from our hotel, Fort Myers' business travelers benefit from our ideal location. Other nearby businesses include General Electric, Chico's, Lee County government offices, Lynx Services LLC and Lee Memorial Hospital. Our extended stay hotel in Fort Myers makes business travel easier by offering a meeting room, 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel. Every guest of our pet friendly hotel in Fort Myers is invited to enjoy a free CD or movie rental from our lending library. We take away the worry of travel by providing an on-site Candlewood Cupboard convenience store as well as free laundry services for all guests. Book your stay today at our Ft. Myers hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers North i-75 Hotel Fort Myers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing