We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

Awesome hotel. The staff is all so incredibly friendly. Rooms are very clean and coffee 24 hours a day. What more could you ask for! This was just a one night stay this time, but we will certainly stay here again next time we are down.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EscapeMN2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am so appreciative that you took the time to write this awesome review. I could not ask for better comments. I really hope that you can come back to Fort Myers soon. I know winter is not over yet. The warm breezes are calling you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,214
    164
    20
    5
    1
See reviews for
438
443
88
262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bracebridge, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

My sister and I had travelled to Fort Myers for a girls weekend. We like to book in a Hampton Inn as they are always clean and neat and the breakfast is included at no additional cost. As per usual, we were not let down as our stay was very memorable and the room and staff in the hotel were excellent. I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn as my choice for any overnight stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
I love hearing that we continued to uphold the great consistency in our hotel chain. I am so glad to hear that we were able to make your Girl’s Weekend memorable. We are very lucky to have a great team to make our hotel excellent. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocoee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

Hotel staff is great and always great and the hotel overall a great value. They know the area and always have great recommendations for dinner etc. The hotel is also centrally located for my travels to Naples and the surronding areas.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and writing about our great hotel and team. I am so glad that you found us centrally located and that we were able to give you some great restaurant recommendations. I hope that when you travel back to Fort Myers and Naples that you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valpo, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

I stayed three nights at this location. The stay was flawless. The room was quiet and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Nice fitness room, and hotel is close to major roadways. Coffee was always available in the hotel lobby.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for writing about our clean and comfortable hotel. Thank you so much for calling us “Flawless” I really appreciate that you choose us to check into during your stay in Fort Myers and stayed three nights. I really hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again. We would love to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at this Hampton hotel in Fort Myers for two enjoyable nights. We were greeted by Mandy, a most helpful young lady, who answered all of our questions about the hotel and the city of Fort Myers. Our room was excellent....clean and well appointed. We enjoyed two healthy and bountiful breakfasts which was certainly a highlight of our stay. Can definitely recommend this hotel and their very helpful staff. Thanks Hampton Inns for an excellent facility!!!

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad that you had 2 enjoyable nights and that Mandy was super helpful. We are very lucky to have her on our team. Thank you for your recommendation, it means a great deal to us. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you come back to Fort Myers again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

We recently stayed four nights at this Hampton and had a lovely stay! The bed was very comfortable as was the room which overlooked the pond across the street. Location is great as it is not on Colonial so very quiet but close to restaurants and shopping. Staff were friendly and efficient. Nice pool and places to relax there. Great place to spend some time while in Fort Myers! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Room Tip: Room high and at front overlooks pond.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GlenJenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for your review and for your very high recommendation. I am so glad that the location was close to all you wanted to do, was quiet and you were able to relax. Thank you for staying with us. We hope the next time you are in Fort Myers you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coon Rapids
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Very blessed stay. They have a great breakfast, pool for the kiddo, and a decent weight room. The GM Landon is really cool, he is authentic & desires to serve guests. Staff represents servant leaders!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CJaya2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for giving us a “5”. Your review was a joy to read. Landon is a great leader and we are lucky to have him managing our Hotel! His example sets the tone for the rest of the team. Thank you for singling him out. Thank you for staying with us and for writing about your experience. I really hope you come back and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Myers
8.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
8.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Myers Sanibel / Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers Beach / Sanibel Gateway
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers ...
#11 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 981 reviews
5.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Address: 4350 Executive Cir, Fort Myers, FL 33916-7963
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2.6MI west of I75, we're minutes from historic downtown Fort Myers, MLB spring training, and 10 golf courses. Guestrooms are complete with the new Cloud 9 bedding, microwave & refrigerator, curved shower rod, & complimentary WIFI. The hotel features a 24-hour business center, Suite Shop, fitness center, guest laundry, meeting space & heated pool. Start your day in our spacious lobby with complimentary On the House hot breakfast & 24-hour coffee & tea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd Hotel Fort Myers
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Fort Myers
Fort Myers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing