We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I WILL Be Back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Ranked #13 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Coral Springs,Fla.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I WILL Be Back!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I had a wonderful time.I had a great room,goodies in the bathroom and given more at the front desk,was treated so great I felt like a millionaire.I plan to be back.Its such a fun hotel and the breakfast was mind boggling.SO much to eat and presented beautifully.I am soooo pleased.Plus the people working the front desk were super great right down to the bell boy.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank S1lverose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    117
    35
    14
    9
See reviews for
149
128
41
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Missouri
Level Contributor
118 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Rooms are nice, bed are not too hard and not to soft. Staff awesome. About 25 mins to beach but thats not to bad to save some money being alittle away from the beach. Breakfast is pretty good and well taken care of. Overall pretty nice stay over all very happy.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TwoforDinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This hotel was great. the rooms were clean and the beds comfy. During my stay a guest had not properly harnessed her dogs and one got lose and was lost. The staff helped her look for her dog and went above what their job is. Unfortunately the guest did not find her dog. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for seven days. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. This hotel was quiet and clean. The cleaning service was awesome. If you placed a do not disturb sign on your door, the cleaning staff would still call you make sure you didnt need anything. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. The room contained a refrigerated and a microwave as well as a desk. The hotel had free wi-fi and most of the major cable channels including HBO. Everything in the hotel was updated except the exercise equipment in the exercise room.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carmella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cooper City, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The hotel, staff, and room was wonderful. It was great having breakfast there. We all found something yummy to eat. We went to use the equipment in the fitness room and it was not in good working order. That was a disappointment. Since that was not the primary focus of our stay, it was not that important. However, it needs to be addressed.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank dfc235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I don't rate many places with excellent in all categories but this site deserved the excellent rating. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby was inviting and the rooms were comfotable and clean. I will be traveling to Ft. Myers next year and will certainly stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We can't say enough about the quality of this motel. It is top notch in all regards, from the size of the room to the extras like the indoor pool, the coin laundry, the workout area, and the breakfast offering. Even more than that is the friendliest of the staff, especially Michael and Justin who both saw to our every request and answered every question. In addition, the motel is conveniently located to a number of restaurants and shopping areas. We stayed here over a week and just were very happy with everything.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
0.6 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Best Western Airport Inn
#10 of 59 in Fort Myers
4.0 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Address: 9521 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912-0309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
#18 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport Hotel Fort Myers
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Myers Airport
La Quinta Fort Myers
Fort Myers La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing