We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Love it” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Castle Golf

Castle Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Florida's favorite miniature golf course is right here in Fort Myers! Castle Golf is one of a kind, not part of a chain. We're located next to beautiful Lakes Park which is also a favorite of locals and visitors. Our 18 holes are situated on a course that's larger than other courses, and even larger than some 36 hole courses! Castle Golf has been voted #1 in Florida by Florida Monthly Magazine and also holds the top rankings on TripAdvisor and Yelp. Come see for yourself why people love us!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Danville, Indiana
Level Contributor
157 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

We always go here when we come down for vacation. It is a fun course. Great location. Try it, you will like it!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Twilson254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    269
    88
    13
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

The place has been remodeled and is great family fun. The prices have also been remodeled but it is still fun for the money.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank RON M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Thank goodness its not another jungle based theme!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Entertaining and challenging
Pleasant service
No stinky, bleachy, ridiculously coloured water like so many of these courses!!
We'll be going again!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Pete25W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good time had”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Fun Mini Golf and a good time had, make sure to use that Bug spray they offer you at the check in counter, and bring lots of quarters for the extra ball venders as Fast Flowing Water Hazards are a plenty and you are sure top lose a couple of balls to them.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank reaper8654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Mini-Golf around!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

Well cared for, fun to play, in a very nice setting. We go several times a year. Often we even win the hole-in-one dice game and get a free game.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank jdficklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Castle Golf also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Castle Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing