We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ALWAYS GOOD” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bistro 41 - Bell Tower Shops

Bistro 41 - Bell Tower Shops
Ranked #33 of 843 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Daniels Parkway
Description: Bistro 41 Your destination in Ft. Myers for over a decade to experience fine wines and superb casual fine dining. Call for reservations today.
st louis mo
Level Contributor
102 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“ALWAYS GOOD”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

Bistro offer 2 salads, entres,desserts and one bolttle of wine for $41. The servings are not large but just right when you consider you eat the very good bread they bring to your table. We got there early, 5:30, and it was almost empty but filled up quickly as folks came in before the 6:30 deadline on the $41 special.
Food always goodd anmd we had an excellent waiter

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tnmjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    233
    135
    44
    23
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I like the Ruben!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

Only been to fort myers twice in my life and I ate here both times. Was here on business and it was a great lunch. Not too packed.. nice weather... plenty of parking.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lucas34438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A delight.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

Lots of taste to discover and make sure you save room for dessert. The service was good. The Bistro Salad with it's baby greens was very good. Lots of green on many dishes.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank gypsychant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Top Burger !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

I feel their burger was one of the top 5 ever. Perfect lightly smoked wood grilled burger (cherrywood?) Amazingly perfect brioche bun. I want to rush back to Florida and have it again. I suspect the rest of their menu is just as good. Nice Room and good service.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tovah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
63 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Good salads and casual fare”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

Nice spot in an outdoor mall. Staff is attentive, food is good. Outdoor dining is nice. I have dined here a few times and each time I had an enjoyable experience.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank swa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro 41 - Bell Tower Shops also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bistro 41 - Bell Tower Shops? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing