We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Order Online
Ranked #108 of 1,030 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 22, 2019

We eat here often and always come away satisfied. I had the Thursday special Turkey and the wife a salad. Both were $5.99 making this a cheap but filling lunch. Ashley D., our Server was excellent and we ask for her everytime we go.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Voyager782774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 285 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Very good breakfast. Love the hash brown casserole. The bacon was done just right. Our server was always checking on us. Everyone was very friendly. A nice gift store too!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Harleyoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Breakfast served all day. Family friendly restaurant with efficient warm staff. Great muffins and biscuits.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank PABuckeyeFans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

I had the Wed special the Cheddar Chicken with dumplings and fried apples oh, my server's name was Viv oh, she was excellent and helped out my friend who is here from Venezuela with her Spanish taking her order, everything including service was excellent.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank corvette44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

We tend to eat a late breakfast on Sundays and Cracker Barrel has become our favorite choice. The food has been hot and fresh every visit and the price is still a good deal. Service was great again this visit and we will be back soon.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank JustDriving71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing