We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere great food”
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
Reserve with OpenTable
Bahama Breeze is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #39 of 1,024 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went for the half price appetizers and happy hour it is great, food is excellent and i love the steel drum.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 901arlenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,791)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 1,792 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

My cousin recommended Bahama breeze and I was glad I made a reservation! The place was extremely busy, but the waitstaff seemed to keep up with the demand. I had the chicken wing appetizer and it was good. The variety of drinks was nice too!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank sandyl1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

Definitely a cool place to check out. Nice outside bar area as well as inside seating with a Caribbean ambiance. Great menu from seafood to Jerk chicken and beef. Full bar and specialty drinks of every flavor. Popular place at meal times so go early to avoid the crowd.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank bruceb586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019

Four of us had dinner. We had a spinach artichoke appetizer that was very good. Drinks were excellent. The jerk chicken pasta was excellent, and the shrimp diablo was good. the steak chirassco (sp) was not very good. The Shrimp tacos were very good.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LeeLeetravels1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Very good food and nice ambiance, not that Tourism place that everyone goes to

Awesome open air seating area and quality service

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank meg6922016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing