We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOR KIDS!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #76 of 886 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

We celebrated the last day of summer vacation with a special breakfast treat and was perfect!

By far my 5 year old's favorite breakfast spot...good taste for a kid!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Munch1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Munch1002 - We agree, your son has great taste! Thank you for choosing to celebrate the last day of summer with us.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 181 of 230 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is what a breakfast-lunch restaurant should be. Beautiful menu selections, great food, and wonderful service. I am a big fan of the Acapulco Express, but can't think of anything I have tried and didn't like.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank badbullgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

badbullgator - We love that First Watch is what you think of when you picture your ideal breakfast, brunch and lunch place. Thank you! We look forward to having you back for a tasty meal soon.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

First watch is always a good place for a nice healthy breakfast or brunch. You can depend on a unique meal and presentation, it is worth a try especially if you haven't been before. NOTE: It is more expensive than most breakfast locations

Thank Broke-and-Hungry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Great variety for breakfast or lunch. Very good coffee, too. Very friendly & super fast. Always have a great meal here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fortmyersf_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2013

FortMyers_Fl1 - Great to hear our delicious food, extensive menu and friendly, attentive service always make for an excellent experience. Thank you for all your visits!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Everyone is happy at First Watch. My carnivore husband always gets enough breakfast meats to satisfy him. It's one of the few places with breakfast items for vegans and vegetarians. Their quinoa bowls are the best!

Thank Maggie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Maggie S - We are so pleased you and your hubby always leave full and happy when you're with us! Thank you!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing