We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ...as usual!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Blue Coyote Business & Social Club
Ranked #147 of 863 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Bar
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent ...as usual!!”
Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

Five of us had dinner on Saturday night. Two had the pork chop and thought it excellent, two had filet and also rated it ex. I had snapper which was ex. too! We have eTen here 5 times since October, and never been disappointed. If not the best in town certainly on the top 5.

JNB

Helpful?
Thank Bobbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy... and great pours at the bar”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

If you are looking for an upscale comfortable bar with excellent tapas and wine list, then look no further. I enjoyed the cheese plate and tuna ceviche.... The portion was enormous and more than I could eat. Can't wait to try the steaks...

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 4aronline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A dining experience, not a mass feedingding”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

We dined here on a Saturday night with another couple. Service is always excellent and so is the food.
I had snapper that was outstanding, wife had sea bass which was also excellent. Menu always has interesting choices, and the preparation always very good. Requires a membership or guest of a member. Reservations a must in season. Best doing experience if Fort Myers.
JNB

Helpful?
1 Thank Mrnjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very, very good”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We had dinner with friends and a member at this restaurant recently. First let me say that they offer a great selection of wine. I ordered the Hog Fish special which was outstanding and my husband had the pork chop. Both were spectacularly presented. We look forward to returning and hope to become members ourselves.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Iamjag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Only for those that like the very best!”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

If you ever wanted to go to a restaurant that you could close your eyes and point anywhere on the menu and love what you ordered, you have found your destination. The food is creative tasty, sufficient and leaves a great aftertaste. The service is always friendly, courteous and attentive. The decor is truly eclectic and always refreshing to return to. Don't deprive yourself of this experience and be sure and make a reservation, you will need it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wshor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Blue Coyote Business & Social Club also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to The Blue Coyote Business & Social Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing