We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“out of this world!!”

Love Boat Homemade ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 32 Dessert in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“out of this world!!”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

just awesome homemade ice cream..best I ever had.. their banana, run raisin and strawberry ice cream is to die for!!!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Edi305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,053
    170
    41
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great experience....”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

After a theatre experience, we stopped for ice cream. The line up was out the door but moved quickly. Great ice cream and a wonderful late night treat.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TaraW4546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora
1 review
“Ice cream”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

This ice cream was amazing!! Some of the best ice cream I have ever had. It is great ice cream with better prices!Must go when in fort Myers, Florida.

Helpful?
Thank Afootball20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wednesday eve at 9:50pm”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

No line by this time, and the quality was everything we expected...as other have stated, probably best ice cream in the area and not crazily overpriced!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Huge portions”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Tons of flavors, huge portions- what more can you ask for in an ice cream shop! We have a favorite place for ice cream back home, and the first time I went to the Love Boat I knew this might be even better. We always make sure to visit the Love Boat when we are in the area- on of the few places we always come back to!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank RobK314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Love Boat Homemade ice Cream also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Love Boat Homemade ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing