We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mothers Day Diner”

Connors Steak & Seafood
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 6/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #16 of 1,027 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: We are a steakhouse specializing in fresh seafood and premium aged steaks, as well as gourmet salads, pastas and more! Enjoy a memorable evening with friends and family in our well-appointed dining rooms, or stop by for the lunch you and your associates deserve. Our friendly service and flavorful fare will keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have visited this restaurant several times over the past few years and have enjoyed each and every visit. This time it was nothing short of fantastic. The App's and entrees were great as usual. were lucked-out and was seated in a smaller dining area that was busy but relaxing. One thing that stands out in my mind was the service we received from our wait staff. Maria was outstanding. Pleasant personality presented the specials of the day and new the menu as one should.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Walter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your compliments on our menu and waitstaff, we're so glad that, even after many years of visits, you continue to enjoy fantastic dining experiences with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,409)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,409 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I enjoyed a leisurely dinner for two. We enjoyed a cocktail and glass of wine followed by salads and the crusted halibut with creamed spinach and couscous. Food was well prepared and the flavors met expectations. The server understood we wanted to take our time and enjoy the evening and she was very accommodating. Overall a very enjoyable evening with good value for the money spent.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank bobbD337TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your compliments on our menu and waitstaff, we're so glad you and your wife enjoyed your dining experience with us, and we look forward to serving you both again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Another visit to Connors today. All I can say is it is never a disappointment. Food, service, atmosphere always on point. The servers are excellent. My only complaint would be the greeter at the door had a tad of an attitude.... not very friendly and since that is a customers very first impression, I would fix that.
If it were my first visit I would not be happy with that.
But everything else from appetizers to dessert, just the best!! Never a bad meal here.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank cl1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your complimentary review and honest feedback on your recent dining experience with us, we're glad you continue to enjoy your dining experiences with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

You can get a more upscale atmosphere, quality food and customer service for the same prices at other places in Gulf Coast Town Center.

Their lunch menu has a lot of selection plus the food ranges from $11-$13/entree. They have homemade desserts and you can add soup (Lobster Bisque and others) for a little as $4 for a bowl!

They have inside and outside seating, a bar area for eating/drink and an area for large groups.

Remember, during peak season, make reservations.

This is our favorite place for lunch!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank BridgTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your compliments on our lunch menu and atmosphere, we're so glad you enjoy your dining experiences with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

We visited as a 6 and Caroline served us! She was superb and the food was amazing. We had a mix of sea food and steak. The best in the area.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank EllieMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff and menu, we're glad you and your group enjoyed your dining experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Connors Steak & Seafood also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Connors Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing