We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love the pizza here.”
Review of Pizza Fusion

Pizza Fusion
Ranked #130 of 857 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I love the pizza here.”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

I went there with my mother it was clean great service friendly little place. but most of all it was all organic and it tasted great. I'm ordering some there again.strongly recommend this restaurants

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beachgirl1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    44
    7
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sanibel Island, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Not the best Pizza in town”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Tried Pizza Fusion because of the great reviews and did not live up to expectations. The staff was very friendly and very good. The pizza was ok not worth the price or hype. Not the best I have ever had by a long shot. After finishing our pizza's we immediately had bad stomachs. We spent the rest of the day in the bathroom. We tried you and will not be returning or giving good reviews.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lou S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paoli, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Ft Myers”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Coming from an area that has tons of Italian restaurants and even more pizza paces, we were very disappointed in what passed for good pizza in Ft Myers-until we found Pizza Fusion! Pizza is great, staff friendly.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Vegan option”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Finally a place vegans can eat! We enjoyed having an option for vegans and vegetarians in our party.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza, very creative toppings”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Good personal size pizzas, allowed everyone to have what they want. Liked the variety of toppings and choice of regular or whole wheat crust.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank macs157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Fusion also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pizza Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing