We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Awesome experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Fusion

Pizza Fusion
Ranked #101 of 824 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Illinois
Level Contributor
91 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Awesome experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

Enjoyed our meal at Pizza Fusion. Always love when we can find gluten free...and it was a good gluten free pizza! I had the original crust...non gluten free, and it was awesome...sweet italian sausage, peppers, onion, mushroom...the sauce is a deep rich thick tomato sauce..no tomato chunks. M onday night is buy a pizza get one free. Tuesday is wine night. There's a kid's night...and couple's night too. They do have wine and liquor, but not your typical fare...organic and such...so you won't find bud light or miller light...I had a Florida something beer...it was okay, but not my preferred. They do have Red Bridge--a famous gluten free beer. It was very good. The atmosphere is clean, fresh, and contemporary...New!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lipsticklady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    40
    6
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

If you are going to eat pizza, might as well make it as healthy as possible! Great place, great food, great service!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank PEKFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

It's hard to find good places to eat as a Vegan so I have to say this is a favorite. The pizza is absolutely amazing and the Vegan brownie is awesome. I also love their Boylans Natural rootbeer. My aunt loves their stuffed mushrooms and claims their greek pizza is phenomenal for those of you that are not vegan. The atmosphere is awesome, their staff is very friendly and attentive. All together a great dining experience.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Putter1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viterbo, Italy
Level Contributor
110 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“very goid place! good and healthy food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

i haven't tasted pizza there but it looks very good too.. all other stuffs are very tasteful and healthy! wraps are optimal. location is great, you can park in the mall parking and they provide free wifi!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank italiansinchicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanibel, FL
Level Contributor
256 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great organic/healthy pizza. GF options too.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

We love the pizza here. Thin multigrain crust (white crust available too) topped with fresh organic ingredients. Allergen friendly options of gluten free crust and soy cheese. Don't worry they have sausage and pepperoni too. Great salads: beet/feta, pear/Gorgonzola etc. Nice clean and fresh restaurant. Nice owner. I love that they deliver in hybrids and use Eco pizza boxes, napkins etc.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travelmore2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Fusion also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pizza Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing